ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: juhuti

alju when did bebo called Geet didi, as far as i remember i think she always called her Geet... maybe i might wrong.

Ya Bebo Never Called Her Didi She Only Called Geet By Her Name
Ambofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She always did that but once after Geet was changed for a while and when Bebo was pretending to be with GG, didn't she tell them "or is tarah Babloo bhaiyya or Geet didi bhi hmare saath rehne aa jayen gay" .
Or may be I am mistaken. But the sissies were defo younger than Amrit.
And Suman called Bebo only Bebo so I always assume that Geet n Suman were age fellows of Bebo.
sinhactnt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think Bebo might have called Geet Didi because she was married to Babloo Bhaiya.
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sinhactnt

I think Bebo might have called Geet Didi because she was married to Babloo Bhaiya.

arre vaah babloo bhayya se shaadi ho gaye to iska kia matlab...😆
but i still don't remember bebo calling geet didi... i guess i need to search for vid
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

don't worry will get the vid soon...