ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Anju, for normal people like you and me, I guess all these things are questions that would apply. For SNS, the CVs have left their brains sleeping somewhere in the attic and so Rashi gets to use every bowl in the kitchen for her puppies and get away with it.
Seems like no one but Koki cares about hygiene in that house. And the way that Rashi behaves you will think Koki is doing something wrong asking her to be a little clean around the new born🤢

The track cannot end too soon for me. I will happily bid good bye to the puppies when time comes😊

Have a feeling rashi mother was not a clean person... look at the way she eats... Looking for for the next track tooo.
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

That is the most disgusting thing Harini.. Puppies are running around MM living in rashi room even they did pees n all on into MM 🤢 top of most ewww n disgusting thing is Rashi give them feed in same blow yukhs 🤢 puppies have their own house when they sleep or they should them train.. I hated the way cvs showing all unhygeinic n disgusting things 🤢 rashi saree has hand all are dirty she cant even think before pick Meera o god im going mad with all this

now koki warn rashi just stay away puppies to Meera n her stuff but puppies are in Meera room so wht will koki do.. I tell u gopi say Maaji Meera love to seen puppies masti so plz leave them here.. 🤢 and koki will agree im sure

I bet there is pee all over MM ...poor meeti has to clean up...
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Sherry I have no doubt that will happen. There are things like moving puppy dolls that can make Meera quiet.. One does not need real puppies for that😕 Heck, Ahem emptied the toy store for his daughter. .He can most probably get some dancing monkey and barking puppy doll too😊

NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

@Sherry I have no doubt that will happen. There are things like moving puppy dolls that can make Meera quiet.. One does not need real puppies for that😕 Heck, Ahem emptied the toy store for his daughter. .He can most probably get some dancing monkey and barking puppy doll too😊

🤣 poor Ahem yaar wht he will know her daughter love to see her Massi's mockey dance or now puppies barking n masti 😕

really i never seen babies who they cant handle with their moms.. When their moms picks them movies them they quite n feel relax.. But dont know why cvs shown rashi bond meera instead her mom 🤔 or im pissed off when koki ordering rashi just run Meera cries only u who paicfying her... Really 😡 why they not do did gopi 😕
Justlikethat1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

🤣 poor Ahem yaar wht he will know her daughter love to see her Massi's mockey dance or now puppies barking n masti 😕

really i never seen babies who they cant handle with their moms.. When their moms picks them movies them they quite n feel relax.. But dont know why cvs shown rashi bond meera instead her mom 🤔 or im pissed off when koki ordering rashi just run Meera cries only u who paicfying her... Really 😡 why they not do did gopi 😕

Only CVs can answer that.. It is not like Gopi is not doing anything.. Just that Koki keeps sending Rashi to the room all the time.
Actually there are times when babies do not take to their mothers but the thing is that is not the case in SNS. Meera is happy with Gopi most times and when she cries Gopi is soothing her only to have someone send Rashi to the room😕 Why can't they just let Gopi be? She is a mother and she can take care of Meera even when she is cryiing😊
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
@ ofcurse gopi did everything.. Afterall she is her mom.. Like she sing lori for soothing her i love to see gopi singing really loved it but look like cvs didnt like lori idea through 🤢 ur right most of time Meera look happy with gopi even Ahem to.. Only when cries sometime babies cries with no reason just do small effort then babies pacify or wht rashi did so unusual who gopi did not do.. Or yaar babies are paicfy with so many things..

Cvs ka drama cvs hi jane hum toh pagal hojaye ge.. Soch soch kar 😆
Edited by -GiNa- - 12 years ago
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Guys Happy new year every one...😃❤️
Harini.. I hated that too.. she keeps escaping with her lies.. How long really ? I guess we have to bear with her lies time and again.. will see how she manages 2 pets now.. not just one.. 😕.. and nobody says anything.. Jigar, Hetal and Baa.,. that's soo stupid.. Kokila maan jaati hai whatver she lies, but Koki knows some where down the line that Rashi always gets away with excuses and lies.. dont what they are waiting for... 😡
Justlikethat1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ani_gr

Guys Happy new year every one...😃❤️

Harini.. I hated that too.. she keeps escaping with her lies.. How long really ? I guess we have to bear with her lies time and again.. will see how she manages 2 pets now.. not just one.. 😕.. and nobody says anything.. Jigar, Hetal and Baa.,. that's soo stupid.. Kokila maan jaati hai whatver she lies, but Koki knows some where down the line that Rashi always gets away with excuses and lies.. dont what they are waiting for... 😡

Happy New Year Gayathri🤗
Kokila is being overruled everytime and that is sad.. Baa has joined hands with Mota Bhabhi and it is really very weird that they keep accepting Rashi's lies as truth even though it is obvious she is fibbing.
It also gets irritating when her mistakes are all forgiven as childishness. a 10 year old can be childish. Rashi is almost 25 now... She wants to be a mother, she has to become responsible😕

I guess the CVs want to wait until the last but 1 episode to make Rashi good. And we will be here gnawing our nails in frustration as Jigar and Mota Bhabhi continue their race to the "Who is the most foolish" throne
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Harini fantastic post dear..🤗

yeah filler episode.. why does it has to be a filler episode on the day when i watch :(

Rashi dear is back to lying oh when did she really stop .. she never did ..so no surprise there

so what is the objective of the track ? is it a message from PETA which is conceptualized into a track,, or are they asking people to adopt street dogs or do they say petting dogs is as same as raising human kids.. well whatever it is ..another interesting track never seen in other shows

BTW where is naani.. did she leave ??

and the precap is something to look forward to
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Harini fanastic post dearie. I havn't posted on ur post in ages but i have always read them.. but todays epi was total bland the only thing i liked was the last scene of this epi Meera and the precap the precap id an entertaing on do i think i will defn watch...

wat is the main point of this track... rashi and her lies very get me her lie was down rite low ... how on earth does this track prove Rashi to be a good mother and after this ends and turns out that Rashi is a good i surely will curse on the cvs they have turned of could b a good track into a mess i would like mother & daugther scenes and parents bounding with Meera but the cv's have ruined my wishes
Edited by Deepikz - 12 years ago