Rini ne churaliya hai mere dil ko..

Hunk101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved Rini's performance. Churaliya hai tumne is my favourite track. It really suited her voice well. I know her voice isnt trained as much as sniti, abhilasha, etc but still whatever, as compared to the other female singers I have felt Rini's voice is very beautiful & delicate. 😛
One thing which really upsets me is that Zee & the srgmp judges treat her like as if she is a clown & all that basanti drama... She is being dragged into drama just like mauli & asma, but Rini is not like them, she is far better singer then both of them. Inorder to make it to the top Rini needs to work harder, but her mentors sajid-wajid arent doing anything to help her improve & develop her singing skills.😕 Thats sad!

somone999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shreya is going to be very upset with you now Hunk 😛 😆
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
You have good taste Hunky ji
She is fantastic
Shreyacool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Even I love Rini, not because of the drama stuff but her voice & cuteness. Sushant its amazing that we always lend up having the same favourites😛 Rini really needs to prove herself now, I wish the mentors were more supportive, they hardly do any mentoring nor do they guide the singers well. sad.
rajucole thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
rini is judges favourite.
mentors sajid and wajid brothers always appreciate & enjoy her singing. it is due to them only she is always performing well under their guidance. keep it up rini. v r proud of u.
Edited by rajucole - 14 years ago
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Yes she really sung it nice yesterday !! She has got a sweet voice , if she works a bit hard then she can really excel others.

PS. The wig she wore yesterday was horrible !!😕 😆😆
Hunk101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishan.

Yes she really sung it nice yesterday !! She has got a sweet voice , if she works a bit hard then she can really excel others.

PS. The wig she wore yesterday was horrible !!😕 😆😆

Yup even I didnt like the wig thing😆
Hunk101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreyacool

Even I love Rini, not because of the drama stuff but her voice & cuteness. Sushant its amazing that we always lend up having the same favourites😛 Rini really needs to prove herself now, I wish the mentors were more supportive, they hardly do any mentoring nor do they guide the singers well. sad.

Yaah I agree with you totally.😛
Hunk101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: somone999

Shreya is going to be very upset with you now Hunk 😛 😆

😆Tongue these days I havent got any replies from her on twitter, hope tumhari baat sach na hojaye buss!
Shreyacool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hunk101

😆Tongue these days I havent got any replies from her on twitter, hope tumhari baat sach na hojaye buss!

Dont worry yaar, I too hardly get her replies, may be she's too busy so no time to tweet😊