sybsms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lets hope for the best.new shws atleastust not click.

sonu keep tweeting hemal and force.lets keep our hope on this
UDEY thumbnail

Originally posted by: sybsms

it was not funny.it was my true emotions.so much i love insa and rjn

Dear , didn't mean to hurt u ... I agree with u totally as regards SP ... just loved d way u expressed it 😉
Sonali.S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
all because of ruk jana nahi, indu and insa i am sitting with the open book of automobile engineering but i am not able to focus on it...i am so hurt tthat i cannot even study well...love u indu singh.

Friends please come on facebook...like indu and insa, i don't want to leave u all in memories...stay in touch.
Sonali.S thumbnail
i will keep tweeting hemmal to start a new show with anirudh and pooja and hire them for the show before AD and pooja gets some other shows with new opposite lead actor.

Or to start RJN 2 as their was a lot more to discover in RJN...the story doesn't ends here.
Rashmi04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I cant find hemal thakkar on twitter.
Sonali.S thumbnail
rash...last day i saw u on twitter but forgot to follow u because i know less about twitter...i and nandini r following them...he also replied to nandini.

Wait i m again going to follow u
sybsms thumbnail
he is available on the below id

@ThakkyShri

lets tweet everybody and will also post it in facebook of official page ofAD
michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
sach hai. Good that i used to watch only RJN on SP n i watch BV on colors... tension hota hai yaar
Sonali.S thumbnail
very gud decision michu...how well u saved yourself...

SP is horrible
sybsms thumbnail
frnds lets mail playtime cretions to cme back with RJN 2.but it has to be many.they will surely think.

i remember colors serial NBTNMKK was also in smae situation.but fans saved it.our 50 emails will or mite work

we hav to do it for AD and pooja