-Simple- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lol I know the FFs are just TOO good. I just requested Beeni to write an OS as a treat😆 and hope Pooja comes with an update of Its Complicated and Dostana by then😃. Sampars always updating and Its been hard trying to NOT read her updates😆. And yours finish on 21st too? Well then lets meet here on that night and dance out our excitement!😆

Pharmacy is good and too right about the tuiton fees!😡. Ive begun to stop thinking about being a doctor. Theres NO way Id be able to afford that much
Edited by simple21 - 14 years ago
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol it's a date even though exams may be finished but still have presentation to deliver after the weekend it'll be fun to blow of some steam. Yeah sampar is really regular in her updates can't wait to read it's complicated and dostana, u need to read rooj's innocent vixen and tinder and kerrla too and nooryas hum tum and love and so
Many others forum has been going shanak crazy with ff's and os and vms during kt/shaans absence
Edited by rafia 24 - 14 years ago
-Simple- thumbnail
Lol we can do monday if you want too. I dont start till the following Friday. I just requested Pooja😆. Yep Ive read Innocent Vixen but hant started on the other one and nooryas. After exams remember?😆. You read Beenis OS's? They SOO good! Oh and RBO_fan started one called friends, That was really good but I cant find the thread to bring it forward and get her to carry on😆
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rafia 24

@bona thanks yaar I hope your right and I also finish by the 21st, hey I just wanted to say I love all your siggis/ avs they're really good was wandering how can I use one to make it my profile I know how to use a pic not av

@ simple wow I admire ur strength I think I need to fo the same. Ok epi's were missable bcos no shaan but yashu has been really really good. But the ff's have been really good trust me it'll be worth the wait
😊

thaaanks rafia🤗 u need to go to the envelope on the top of ur screen- click on that- click on profile ( on the side ) u will see different tabs- click on preferences- bottom of that u need to insert the link of the avi (right mouse click the avi for the avi link). If u need any help me here😃
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ simple lol yeah I read that then couldn't find it again and I've read been's os and zenns and saaz they're all soo good it's gonna take u time to read through all of them but worth it

@ bona thanks yaar will defo try it tomorrow laptops about to die. Should take it as a sign n hit the sack. Up in 4hrs 😭

In words of shaan good night and khanak good neend 🤗 x
-Simple- thumbnail
Lol yep thats what Im looking forward too😊. Im gonna go now too and listen to my lecture audio😆.

Bye Rain (I like this😊) and Bona😊. Very nice talking to the two of you and hope to talk more!

Good neend!
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
rafia and anisha... it was lovely speaking too ull both🤗 Good Neend and best of luck with ur exams🤗 will catch up with ull tommorrow😃
Medusa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
gud mrng girlssss...............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe...i actually asked my question 2 veena..but answer frm all the sides....hehe...gud girlsss....kuch zyaada hi supporting....🤣but let me tell u 4 ur kind info. ki KT is mine...............!!!!!!!!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳
@tofees:all answers r same...y r u aside??y dont u feel tht shez nt a ksg fan??huh??
guyzzzz.....its confusingg.....!!!!but veena ne keh diya hai tho......kyun beenz??(i hope u dont mind in calling...😆)
@rafia:yeahh...it ws actually a double entry...!!n rushad's ws totally unexpected...but karan ws just rocking last night....wid his killing sun glasses..!!just luvdd itt..😍
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Good Morning everyone....Hope you have had a great start to the weekend😊.....Can't wait for tonights episode😍....

garfield1209 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
May 🤗 ...Finally weekend and I could catch up with the epis today morning now tht i do have intnet ...was full 2:30hrs movie on Khanak's new year resolutions and how she is going about things in Shaans absence ....putting down my take on the week ..overall Enjoyed it ...and what a climax ....Shaan and Akii !!!!!! ..Karan is back 😊
Hello Evryone .🤗..hope u are having a great weekend ...
Edited by priya1209 - 14 years ago