ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

guys,what plans for dinner?

mera tho bas yoghurt rice only i think, or there is chutney pudi, i will mix with rice n eat.....yummy. love it
ani_gr thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

Kya yaar, everyday one of us has some kind of ache, illness, ahh I wish everyone would be well. 😃

i know right....
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hey nosh,I am sooo happy yr lappy is here..great news.Now,you shd be here more often,promise us..DKD gang needs all the members here.

house hunting? fixed one?

I knowww!! I just cant wait to open it!😃
Tik hai tik hai, I promise I will get online more often!😃
Kinda... making offer etc etc.. so lets see wht happens😉
ani_gr thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

I wish I had a home remedy for you, like the one you gave me. Ugh!😭

haaaaa so sweet of u pinkooo. for this the only remedy is massage i think.
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anirudhputtu

i know, i buy store curd onlhy. you know the one - desi natural dahi.... woh... phir bhi woh sour nahi hota hai.....jab tak curd sour nahi hota, kadi achcha nahi hoti....what is the recipe for yr way of making majjige huli

I make curd at home always..dunno how store bought one tastes and yes..sour curd is good for majjige huli.There are many ways of making it.I have made a ready made majjige huli powder at home..and use it whenever I make majjige..and I don't put coconut..I can e-mail you the recipe after I go home.
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hey forget to tell..my tummy is ok noshu...

Oh thats great!😃
I always get tummy aches when i eat Kurkure But its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo GOODDD!!!!!! So i keep on having it, even thou i get PAINFUL tummy aches!😃
Chits1 thumbnail
we are all eyeing..pinks khana 😆
Chits1 thumbnail
Aftter gayo feels ok,we are planning to have a party here for pinks..she ihas got her license.
ani_gr thumbnail

I make curd at home always..dunno how store bought one tastes and yes..sour curd is good for majjige huli.There are many ways of making it.I have made a ready made majjige huli powder at home..and use it whenever I make majjige..and I don't put coconut..I can e-mail you the recipe after I go home.

this one from india stores desi curd is very good, but what i do is i keepit out for one to one and a half days so it becomes bit sour. oh i see. ours is bit different. i grind frehs every time i make majjige huli..... this will be very good....thanks... send me the recipe, if you want our karnataka recepie i will email u too
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aftter gayo feels ok,we are planning to have a party here for pinks..she ihas got her license.

Oh yea, totally forgot abt that party today. Let me know when it is.k?