RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome gift 😃 My fav all in one place ⭐️❤️ RK ❤️ Gurmeet Karan as Ram-Lakshman and Basant Sumedh as BalDau-Kanha ❤️ . A big waala hug to my Santa 🤗 ☺️.
My Secret Santa is Pro, are you? 😆

Yes Meena, you got it right 😆, I am your secret santa 😉 ❤️.
Edited by RadhaKrishna_19 - 6 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
Hey! You guys want the final list kya? 😃

My Secret Santa is definitely Madhuri aunty, it's totally showing there hun! 😃
sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Awesome gift 😃 My fav all in one place ⭐️❤️ RK ❤️ Gurmeet Karan as Ram-Lakshman and Basant Sumedh as BalDau-Kanha ❤️ . A big waala hug to my Santa 🤗 ☺️.

On point, honey. 😆

Glad you liked it though! 😳
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Radhikerani

Dedo final list. Everyone is going crazy 😆 and I am going crazy thinking if the people I have guessed as other's secret santas are correct or not. 😆
sambhavami thumbnail
Sure we'll get it going! :D
Viswasruti thumbnail

My Secret Santa is definitely Madhuri aunty, it's totally showing there hun! 😃

Radhi , would've loved to be your Santa , but it's not me who gifted that beautiful creation!😃
sambhavami thumbnail
^Oopsie, who is it, then?:D
Viswasruti thumbnail

^Oopsie, who is it, then?:D

Socho ...socho baby , now it is your turn !😆
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Yes Meena, you got it right 😆, I am your secret santa 😉 ❤️.

ok😆 thanks! i'm using 😃
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Secret Santa list -
1) Proteeti --> Meena
2) SadhanaV --> MsChanadlerBong (Sam)
3) MsChanadlerBong --> DamRyeong
4) DamRyeong --> Viswasruti
5) PandavPranayini --> SadhanaV
6) Viswasruti --> PandavPranayini
7) RadhaKrishna_19 --> Meena