Well the update was well written & very good... 👏
The scene in the study room was wonderfully written... 😳
Now why a deal...when everything was getting sorted...? 😕😊
Edited by MayurChan - 10 years ago
MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chapt 12..
Well the talk between Zoya and Rickwood was emotional and very fatherly like...for Zoya...
The Office part between ASYA was very good...and funny also...
" Kuch toh kuch ho raha hai..."...
Loved this part...
Continue soonish..
vidhichaudhury thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update.loved it
pls cont soon & thanks for pm
miniTHEnomad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved the update so much!
Nzma teasing zoya lol
eric nd dilshaad bf nd gf lol
loved zoya to be lifted by eric hehe the dialouge speciall ZO,UR GONNA BE A WOMAN!
Asad became jealous! Serves him gud!
Zoya's study revealed
bhopal in US Was awesome
loved the wall covered wid pics ;-D
zoya caring 4 asad to nt get burnt on diwali ! Aww!
Hmm.. Zoya did all 4 dilshaad
father support- talk was nice
miniTHEnomad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Part 12! OMG! Asya on a lunch date! Love it!
Also eric and nzma lol
so cute!
Gadget guru! Rofl :-P
gud lord! Did asad said he will take care of her ALWAYS?
So cute they behave like hubby nd wife already!
Both tryin' to free their minds sayin' FOCUs!
Aww asad noticed zoya biting her lips :-P
i thnk they'll fall in love
oh zoya already does nd asad will!
Mitwaa moment was lovely!
Emotional scene was well written
see the effect ur story has on me?
2 long comments lol
love mera hit hit!
Now whrs my jadu ki jhappi?
nilusoni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome parts loved it
thanx for pm
asyakabhidreamy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey dear it was awesome
Loved it
Thanks 4 pm😛
It was amazing
Continue soon
U Still don't have read my stories
I am impatient 2 read your feedback
I want some advise from u about stories
Please read them dear
I am waiting 😃
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM.
I just read this FF on ASYA(KABHI) till ch-12,It was Very Different and interesting.😊
The way You Describing and turning the story was Just Amazing,I Likes it.😊
These Both parts were Super.😊
ASYA(KABHI) saying sorry to each other and their conversation was so cute.😊
The Feelings of ASYA(KABHi) thinking about each Other was so lovely.😊
Please Update Next Part soon and PM TO ME,I am waiting here.😊

suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shailu123

Awesome update asad said sorry to her thats good n the pics scene its so cute eric n his antics lol love d bonding between zoya rickwood n asya r so cute yaar they talking about their marrieg continue soon 😃

thanku so much yar :-D
u sure cheer me up wid ur flattery comments!
Lol eric's kidding around coz spreading laughter is his agenda lol
will write nxt week
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue_lotus22

Amazing update... loved it so much.
Continue soon.
Thanks for the pm,take care.

thanku so much
will update soonish!