wonderful yaar...
enjoyed the entire part...
is that friend is thanveer..I think so...
waiting for to see jealous zoyaaa...
pls update next part soon...
Thank you for liking it
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
wonderful yaar...
enjoyed the entire part...
is that friend is thanveer..I think so...
waiting for to see jealous zoyaaa...
pls update next part soon...
Thank you for liking it
Sorry can't like from phoneOmg!! Asad didn't get a job coz of zoya!! And I knew tannu aane wali h!!
Thank youOriginally posted by: kritz4ever
Lovely promo
Originally posted by: pinks2911
Oh no Tannu is back..
And Asad is angry on Zoya..Waiting for the update..
AsYa Story incomplete without Tannu
Updating soon
Me not able to
Billi ne aate hi Asya me phoot daal di😡
My babies fought cuz of herAsad d thing u were asking her 2 do she was doing same protecting her hubby😆Hope uski anken jaldi khul jayen unlike d show🤢Mujhe Romantic patch up chahiye😳Plus Zoya should give him tough time😉& happy Diwali 2 u 2🤗I thought u gave early chapter as Diwali gift🤣 but it was teaser
Thank you
Originally posted by: shailu143
Hey i am new here
Hey
One more reader
Par main update kab kar paoongi???
i read all chapters in one go..!
interesting piece of work..:)now,me too waiting for your updateupdate soon..jiya:)
Thank you so much
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...