Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Originally posted by: AsyaManeet
Awsum part!!! Asad apologized!! Asad loved his special Zoya thanks 4 pm update soon!!!
Originally posted by: asyaarshilover
sueprb
amazingloved itfinally they settled there problemcontinue it after your exams dear
Originally posted by: mishtypiya
nice ...continue soon...
Luv d way zoya writes diary... Thanks to aafreen asad ko akal aaya... Amazinggg part
Seee!
9 pages to go!
Originally posted by: riddhi1206
Awesome update.
Superb ..
thanks riddhi...i am so glad that you liked it😛Wow afreen is a fren in need is a fren in deed and so is zoya.,So well she explained him his mistake..And she know him so well..
aafreen knows him well and zoya is trying to know him...hopefully asad will open up to her soon 😉
He was very guilty for his mistake..ANd the best part is he knew this n thought to rectify.
if asad is aware of his mistake, he will always rectify it, no matter whatZoya is so good with her diary wroting or i shud say its u..The way u described the nature's beauty in the diarypart was tooo good n beautiful...
thats a huge compliment dear...i am myself a nature lover and i enjoy sunrise and sunset as well..i am glad that you found it beautiful...She knew that he is standing behind her.. so cute...The way he apologized..very nice..N the way she forgived him..
asad's sincerity in his action was visible to Zoya...so she had to forgive himShe even doubted on her frenship.. so sad..Asad wondered which type of a girl she is.. so unique..
Zoya is indeed very different from all other girls...But u dont know asad that wen frens dont trust it feels very bad..Specially Girls..
true..but Zoya is mature too...she was more upset not beacuse asad shouted at her, but because asad did not share his problems with her...Well no worries she have a big heart...N she will wait wen u will disclose the truth..
hopefully that day will come soon...On hearing zo 's name he quickly agreed to see the pic.. so sweet..So sweet the gift is so nice..group pic.. wow..
photographs are actually memories...and it's always great to cherish old memories...Awesome update..Upde soon..All the best fr examsSuperb update
thanks a lot again riddhi...your comments a re always very beautiful and motivating...
all the best to you too..i hope your exams are going well...
will try to update soon 🤗
take care...
P.S--i love your dp
❤️
Originally posted by: vinita459
First of all thank you for taking out the time during your exams and giving us an update.
The chapter was lovely as usual. I am glad they talked through and sorted out their differences. Zoya seems to be really mature in this story. Afreen is a friend everyone should have in their lives. I hope we get to AsYa story love story taking place soon. Can't wait to read more :!
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...