Originally posted by: ChamakChallo91

Please, don't insult dyaans!!

Feel so sad for Asya!!!

please tell me what is in this video?
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NAVI55

Stupid Shireen😡 I actually thought she was just plain naive and easily influenced by razia...But this shows that she is plain selfish😡

She is the one who actually has a problem with dilshaads children (Jealousy issues) where as dilshaad considers all rashids children as her own and want them all to be happy...
I have cried the past week as i watched each episode😭 I'm preparing myself for more tears come monday😭
Idiotic Gul Khan...Stupid Writers😡

agreed! me too! but when shes supposed to speak she and doesnt and when its not needed she thinks being a hero by saying stupid things about asad! exactly even in that shaadi she was the one who started of the fight with dilshad! me too! we'll cry together!

..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesome

she is a brainless bi*ch😡

Agreed!😡
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

hey i dont get anything 😕 kya shreen zoyaan ko ek room mein rehne ke liye kehti hai?

no shes just being her annoying self! but we all do have a feeling that shes going to do that next!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prizi

Jaisi maa waisa beta

i couldnt have said it better!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surbhi.Zoya

shirin I HATE HER selfish women...

we all do! no sympathies ever! i regret even feeling bad for her in the past!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Annie_

Heart broken for my Zoe babyy 😭

SHIREENN! 😡

u dont understand i wanted pull shireens hair when i was watching BTS video
shes so f**king mean!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I have said it before and I will say it again...Shirin is the BIGEST BITCH in this story!!

Insecure, husband stealing wh**e! Hate her! To her everyone is a commodity accept HER precious kids! She is disgusting!!

honestly i felt bad for her in psat but when remeber at the shaadi they all went to after asyas engaagement she was the one who started off the fight with Dilshad! she should be happy that she still has her husband next to her and her hair on top of her head! i swear i wanna kill her!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

SHIREEN!😡😡😡
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_sri

Poor Zoya..shireen hate u...

I feel so bad for her!