TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
The following 95 member(s) liked the above post:
SATD06, jinelle20, sancheeta, -gladiolus-, UniqueUjjaini, abhiya31, rabiacasa, Arina., MayaB5, fairy2013, CrazyPatel1, Starshina, Silky.fairy, akaswan, Sam_Veen, Linsie, L_AsYA, astonm, bindasss, mochhug, qhid, soumyasingh, MaaneetDeewangi, januable_sammy, malathidubai, rasa, xyzw231, cool_sri, shreya_rc, tushe, ritatpatel, bsk1, Aphrodite, Noe123, hsvs, luvtwilight19, rendezvousvin, Nithiya95, Do_i_know_u, _Aaniya_, teddy25, errah, anoom, nishithasharma, Npdeepa, reginaberrito, razor12, nihamrm, kawkabon, sharon33, sowmy18, -iLoveKaran-, fee-fee, Geet_Ha, kankabhor, rogerrocks, ..vidhi.., Drea_QH1fan, divc, Siri22, giee, sophie420, fun_games, perfectdreams, ritukaprithvi, blueflames, music1, hkhb17, nupsie, ras224, M_n_h, jasw, coolfire, preetijaiswal19, avonii, niksidfan, Arpimugfan, delena90, viya.mallik4eva, neenabinu, MisHumptyDumpty, KaranShilpa:), sam., youth_showsfan, -Mrinalini-, shanakyasharan, ..Ashraa.., Ethereal-Path, -DavneetKaur-, -ElmoFuj-, Salwa_Mehrin, hifzaa, _Oishi_, blessing-beauty, sjain,When they reached back home...it was back to the 'mind' mode for Mr. AAK!! I'm sure most of the people would be super pissed off with him...but for me, THIS is how he could have reacted. What else could we expect from him? The way Najma and Dilshad were getting excited...and the way Zoya was narrating about the engagement..Asad HAD to deny it!
He just couldn't say that "yes, Ammie...we both are engaged now. Now you arrange our wedding..so that we live happily ever after." And then what?? It could NEVER be like this. I was expecting this from Asad...and he was perfectly 'in-character' there as per me. He was getting impatient...was feeling awkward with Dilshad's and Najma's questions.And to avert them..he had to deny getting engaged to Zoya.The best was was to put the ball in Ammie's court. "You said it n I did it...it was all a drama".Asad said this..and Zoya's bubble of happiness bursted. She hadn't even lived that moment fully...and it ended so abruplty. Gosh...nothing's gonna be easy for these two. But to be honest...its high time Zoya realizes her feelings for Asad. At least now she SHOULD have a self reasoning session or whatever and find answers to the questions that her heart has been asking her since a long time now.
Asad's discomfort was sooo visible in his voice n expressions, when he denied about the engagement. His famous "woh actually" was back...and after that he had no idea what to say. Zoya was asked to help him again...and she did the needful, with an extremely heavy heart! DB said that "take care of your love...his security is in your hands now". Zoya has already started doing it. Asad couldn't handle the situation further..and Zoya helped him right away...no matter how difficult it was for her. In the bigger context...in the presence of Tannu...this was Zoya's first attempt to 'protect' her love from the evil woman, who is all set to destroy their world.
Another thing..I, for one, was glad that Asad called their engagement a drama in front of Tannu. She has to lagaofy nazar this way or that way...its good if she already thinks that she has won the battle n then plans her next move. There are chances of her falling in her own trap. If Asad accepted the engagement...Tannu would've reached the height of evil-ness...and could go to any extent to break that engagement. This way...she is happily believing that the engagement was a drama that Asad did to stop Zoya. And oblivious to her, Asad n Zoya are living in the reality of this 'engagement' of thier hearts n souls.
Asad left...leaving Zoya shocked. She looked at that ring...and his words pinched her heart! Zoya...please don't forget what Asad has done for you...what he had said to you. That was a new Asad Ahmed Khan for you...who was vocal abt his feelings...who went to the extent of getting engaged to you. And this Asad Ahmed Khan...who said that its all a drama...he is the same old one. Who better than you knows this vala Asad? His denial..his 'woh actually'...they are his way of acceptance.
When Asad's heart takes charge from his mind...the mind constantly battles with it to take its position back. And this is why, when reality strikes, Asad, who is flowing in the sea of emotions and feelings...suddenly snaps out of it and goes back into the mode where love, emotions, care and all similar feelings are "not meant for him". As soon as he reached home...his mind was back in charge...and hence, he retreated back to his shell.
In case of Zoya...she is extra emotional. She lives in her dream world...where her heart reigns. One signal from Asad...one smile from him...one move from him...no matter how small they are...they make the girl fly in the sky of her dreamworld. But seriously, its high time she takes some time to ponder...to think...put her "mind" to work...to realize why his smile and his signals are sooo important for her? Why the only place she wants to be is with him? Why the thought of going away from him shatters her existence...and why his acceptance and denial mean the world to her??
Sorry for this looong post. Hope it makes some sense 😳
Great post n thread, Victoria. LOVED it!! 😃