8086 thumbnail
thanks, so he does add his fans great.

This is his ID:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000463763575

but he seldom comes online!
8086 thumbnail
Does anyone know what episode of zara nache ke dikha showed Arhaan and Pooja i think its on pratigya set.
anyone know which episode number?

thanks
arjunpunj_sexy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Can someone plz make a Vm on kriya with the song tere bin sanu soniya koi hor nahi labna!!!
truthseeker123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
^ i second tht 😊

hey i have a problem .. am unable to change my profile pic/avatar .. am trying from ages but still its not changing 😕😕 plz help me
8086 thumbnail
hi can anyone please tell me where a photo with pooja in pink sari with arhaan this was posted by Miketa
scroll down alittle on page

was it zara nach ke? if so which episode?
or if not then what show title and air date.
and has anyone uploaded video? if so where?

thanks so much

Edited by tulsivirani - 15 years ago
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: truthseeker123

^ i second tht 😊

hey i have a problem .. am unable to change my profile pic/avatar .. am trying from ages but still its not changing 😕😕 plz help me

Hey,
hope you have got till the 'update profile' page
to change your profile pic/avatar, go to the 'about me' and 'preferences' tabs..
for example, if you want an animate avatar, then go to the 'pref.' tab, and in the 'avatar link' down below, type:
http://i40.tinypic.com/5uk6z9.jpg

n this image will show up!

Hope this helps 😊
dhaval1977 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
and do u know where pratigya sets are located in india i know its in mumbai but do u know where in mumbai?
i didnt get a reply thats why i asked again😊
Edited by dhaval1977 - 15 years ago
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can somone post the vdo of krishna-pratigya getting best jodi award???????????
SonyaBlade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi can anyone post a link for the krishna/naitik/Ishaan/Ailekh video of the song that they dance to because the youtube clips seem to have cut that song out..they only show the first 30 seconds of the dance and then it cuts out ot hte rest of the show..I'm not sure why but I've tried looking everywhere and can't find the entire dance.
Thanks and much appreciated to anyone who can post the link.
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SonyaBlade

Hi can anyone post a link for the krishna/naitik/Ishaan/Ailekh video of the song that they dance to because the youtube clips seem to have cut that song out..they only show the first 30 seconds of the dance and then it cuts out ot hte rest of the show..I'm not sure why but I've tried looking everywhere and can't find the entire dance.

Thanks and much appreciated to anyone who can post the link.

I think this is the one u r looking for:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJEXZFbwUjI&feature=player_embedded