Sahil &Pia... Mili bhagat.

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

KSians,

One thing I am absolutely sure of is, Pia is faking. As many of you call her "reptile", she changes colours more often than clothes! A living, walking, talking dhoka... Along with that, I'm sure Sahil is alive as well. So if you total these two nautankies, you get a deep dark drama. Essentially, I'm thinking these two are together in this whole thing. And that guy in the burka could very well be Sahil Bali himself. The whole part about Bani's bangle, I think it will be used to frame her. Besura Bandar is right about someone being after Bani's life, but uff I don't wanna talk about him... Sick. Anyways, what do you guys think?

Cheers,

dc

TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
....i agree with u yaar....they both are upto something 😔 😔 😔 ....and will sure try to get some sort of revenge ....i also think that tarun....will not be -tive....he is just in luv with her šŸ˜† .....yes! she is married 😳 😳 😳 ....but....its betta then..wht pia...was saying about her luv for jai 🤢 ....that had other intentions
candyz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i totally agreeeeeeeeeeeee with u guyzz
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
TINK,

It seems just too possible na? Two disgusting ppl joining hands for a disgusting purpose. As for TB, he may not be negative in this matter, but his obssessiveness is bound to land him in a mess... 🤢. He needs to realize that there is a boundary set, a line of "friendship" and he must not dare cross it, which is what he is trying to do.

Cheers,
dc
TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desi chic

TINK,

It seems just too possible na? Two disgusting ppl joining hands for a disgusting purpose. As for TB, he may not be negative in this matter, but his obssessiveness is bound to land him in a mess... 🤢. He needs to realize that there is a boundary set, a line of "friendship" and he must not dare cross it, which is what he is trying to do.

Cheers,
dc

yeah...i know....wht u mean.....its sure gonna get him in a big mess šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜• ...pia and sahil...are soo upto something 😔 😔 ....i can smell it...though yaar..they make me sick...they just dont get the message
cheeze thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
You could be right, even in the other thread I did write that it could be Sahil's and Jigyasa's mili bhagat coz she wouldn't want the property to go to Bani or her child, she doesn't want JW to have a heir, she would want all to go to Sahil's son Varun.......
smitra110 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I love the name Besura Bandar for Tarun. But somehow I feel he'll be the sacrificing lover who'll get Bani out of the trouble lurking around her. PS is too image conscious to play an outright negative character.
Somali