KriYaansh: The Perfect Journey

..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There is one thing about KriYaansh which I don't think I can say about any other couple whom I loved. Their story throughout...it was PERECT. And yes...the ending too, because for me, KR ended with their last dance in the rehearsal hall after which Rey AND Kria both left St. Louis forever.

There was not a single track of theirs thinking of which I want to say "I wish this had been done differently". Their essence was there until the very end. I loved the way Rey loved her from the beginning, attracted at first sight which then changed to love, & the way he finally got Kria to love him too<3 Their was such perfection...the competitiveness, yet Rey's concern for Kria despite it, their nok jhok - the way Kria would go in her Jhansi ki Rani mode & Rey would give her attitude, just to see her flustered<3, the times when all that sexual tension between themšŸ˜‰ would finally become too much & change into passion (Dil Se Re, Inn Lamhon Ke, Hayye Rama), and almost always through dance, their MU in between which added a different level of intensity altogether to them, which made Rey realise that he wasnt just attracted to his baatcutter, it was love, & try as he might, he couldn't not have her in her heart, & which made Kria realised that Rey, his opinion about her, his words, his actions mattered a lot more to her than she had ever thought, the Karan Sir track(such a CLASSY track it was), which proved to be a turning point in their relationship & led to friendship, Rey's determination to make Kria realise her feelings for him, the jealousy, denial, confusion- this time from Kria's side & finally acceptance & confession. The most beautiful & unique confession in Tellywood for me<3 Rey's wait was finally over Baatcutter/Ms Dehradoon was finally his.

Even their relationship was one against which I have no complaints. They had their share of talks, understanding AND misunderstanding each other, making it up to the other, which went both ways, yearning to be with each other, spending time, being romantic, crying for each other...they had everything! And that is the one thing which gives me solace when I get heartbroken thinking of how much their memory was disrespected. They were perfect..because their were imperfections, MUs, fights, heartbreak but also love, trust, intensity, & of course...passion. For each other(Dil), for their friends(Dosti) & for Dance.

"You're mine, only mine, my baatcutter."
Forever & Always...KriYaansh<3

ShasthaaPriyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well saidšŸ‘ You have said it all so all i want to say is Kriyaansh were perfect, adorable, innocent, intense and amazing.They'll stay in my heart forever and forever.
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey shaz... Seeing you here after a long time!

And :') Yes they had the perfect journey with all the flavors and seasons of Love.

Forever and always kriyaansh ā¤ļø
Snigs. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Shaz...so good 2 c u herešŸ¤—šŸ¤—

Its a beautiful post..

KriYansh r innoncent, cute n HOT!ā˜ŗļø

They were always perfect..

Kria n Reyaansh were portrayed at their best..

Since Amar n Shakti were d freshers to d acting when D3 started..it felt fresh, amazing , pure n realistic!

Love KriYansh😳
Effacious thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shaz.. i just loved this post...

you said it all..

der relation was soo different from others.. yet perfect..

love them a lot... miss them...
..Roop.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ahhh dear...

i don't have words...

as everyone is saying...

you truely said it all...

you said it right...

They are imperfectly perfect...

..Roop.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
May i know your name????
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Incandescence.

<font color="#ff9999">Hey shaz... Seeing you here after a long time!</font>

<font color="#ff9999">And :') Yes they had the perfect journey with all the flavors and seasons of Love.</font>

<font color="#ff9999">Forever and always kriyaansh ā¤ļø</font>

Yeh week mere KriYaansh ke naam hai.
Kaise nahi aati:')
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">Shaz...so good 2 c u herešŸ¤—šŸ¤—</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">Its a beautiful post..</font>
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">KriYansh r innoncent, cute n HOT!ā˜ŗļø</font>
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">They were always perfect..</font>
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">Kria n Reyaansh were portrayed at their best..</font>
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0066">Since Amar n Shakti were d freshers to d acting when D3 started..it felt fresh, amazing , pure n realistic!</font>
</font>
<font color="#ff0066">Love KriYansh😳</font>

Thank youšŸ¤—

KriYaansh were everything!

I miss them so BAD Snigs 😭
Snigs. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
It really feels so good 2 c u herešŸ˜ƒšŸ¤—

Lets have some fun..

I expected Sharon to be a Villan of KriYansh story when I saw d first promo🤣 🤣 🤣