lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
try posting on the FB page yaar... i think someone from the team does read comments there...today you'll find a frustrated post from me there...
i think even AD once in a while posts there...i think we should keep posting there...
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i don't mind the hatred track...probably makes for interesting viewing...its the baseless hatred that is irking us...
like a gunda would not drag his wife into a college room and organize a show-of-a-SR to get back at her...🤢
the ideal way forward for their hatred would have been to show Sanchi moving ahead with her 'non-corrupt' waala usools... which clashes with indu's corrupt ways of having things done...

for e.g. if Sanchi wanted to help a set of students in the righteous way and Indu helps students who come to him in his own way...they have lots of clashes...and then they both stand for elections with having their own support groups...
and finally when Indu falls in trouble, Sanchi comes to help..(and vice versa too) and they start mellowing down their hatred from there...

Edited by lashy - 13 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lashy

try posting on the FB page yaar... i think someone from the team does read comments there...today you'll find a frustrated post from me there...

i think even AD once in a while posts there...i think we should keep posting there...

I do comment occasionally on FB. That's where I get my pics from.
roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita.Murti

Hi Selvi!

As much as I am proud today as a woman, I feel for Indu. He is supposed to be the male lead. Why are they hellbent on ruining his character?

seriously its really frustating..
link do yaar fb page ka... mera bhi dimaag kharab ho raha hai...
roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

i don't mind the hatred track...probably makes for interesting viewing...its the baseless hatred that is irking us...

like a gunda would not drag his wife into a college room and organize a show-of-a-SR to get back at her...🤢
the ideal way forward for their hatred would have been to show Sanchi moving ahead with her 'non-corrupt' waala usools... which clashes with indu's corrupt ways of having things done...

for e.g. if Sanchi wanted to help a set of students in the righteous way and Indu helps students who come to him in his own way...they have lots of clashes...and then they both stand for elections with having their own support groups...
and finally when Indu falls in trouble, Sanchi comes to help..(and vice versa too) and they start mellowing down their hatred from there...

hmmm lashy aissa ho sakta hai...
avishinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeh lashy...u have given a lead to the CVs..hope they work on this or come up with a better story.
Indus after the the fake pandit incident has been only claiming Is baar tho mein yeh karunga and damn then again marriage IS baar mein tumari zindagi narak ban dhunga and Boom...then again now...mere andar ki aag itni tez hain...god knows what will happen...
CVS..better redeem Indu...slowly is fine but still