waterlily_126 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hello in today's ss ranvir follows sadhna to explain to her that please do not leave and sit in the havan with alekh... he said u are still pati patni... she said " nam ka hi rishta haii.. dil ka nahi" alekh on the other hand listen to their conversation from behind the cloth wall... and seems upset, dissipointed that sadhna has moved on , and now he knows that he wanted to move on in his life, and today he figures it out that so does sadhna... and i guess he is upset,,, thinking about the old times Lily

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
What?, did they change the timing of Star Sansaar?, it was on Sundays before............
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thanks for the update

saw the segment

yes indeed alejkh loked upset after hearing sadhna's convo with ranvir, but they is no point just getting upset and giving expressions

its high time he realises his mistakes and understands that sadhna wasnt wrong

sadhna's shouldnt forgive alekh yet

norzar
pinky9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

What?, did they change the timing of Star Sansaar?, it was on Sundays before............

s dey changed the star sansar timings,now it is aired at 11am every saturday
MJurokmyworld thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya now itz on saturdayz 11 am or 10 am ist ..:)
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

here is the video for the bidaai seg

starts at 04:26

credit goes to to desi**fo***.net

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=88463

norzar
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: waterlily_126

hello in today's ss ranvir follows sadhna to explain to her that please do not leave and sit in the havan with alekh... he said u are still pati patni... she said " nam ka hi rishta haii.. dil ka nahi" alekh on the other hand listen to their conversation from behind the cloth wall... and seems upset, dissipointed that sadhna has moved on , and now he knows that he wanted to move on in his life, and today he figures it out that so does sadhna... and i guess he is upset,,, thinking about the old times Lily

yippyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
sayeed007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

here is the video for the bidaai seg

starts at 04:26

credit goes to to desi**fo***.net

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=88463

norzar

thanx, norzar... yeah i saw this....

Felsbar20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you!
So does that mean that alekh will say yes he is married to pandit jee and in return sadhna will refuse to sit? well, i hope this is what happens!!
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i dunno mujhe khush hona chahiye😃 yah sad 😔
in a way it's good ki sadi wants to move on...but aalekh kyun upset hai? he too wanted to move on na? usne yeh toh expect nahi kiya tha na ki sadi uska wait karegi? forever?
ab woh upset kyun hai? and I hope hope hope ki aalekh realises his mistake and admits ki he is nothing without her...He needs her in his life...he should admit it...it's high time now...!
what would be interesting to see ki aalekh realises his mistakes but sadi is unable to forgive him for what he did...! I'd love to see this...Saadhna ne ab bohut seh liya...(Go Saadhna...live your live the way you want! for yourself)