SUHANA should marry SHUBHAM

rittu_deep thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Suhana should give divorce to Vishwa and should marry Shubham.

Suhana & Shubham look like a MADE-FOR-EACH-OTHER couple.

As we know she doesn't love Vishwa, I hope she falls in love with Shubham & marries him.

Also it is known that Shubham is Tilak-Saroj's elder son & Vishwa's elder brother given by Tilak to Roshni immediately after his birth.

So after marrying Shubham, Suhana will enter Chopra house as its Badi Bahu & Vishwa's BHABHI.

Regarding Alpa, she is a GOOD-FOR-NOTHING character. She doesn't deserve Shubham. Always she is giving lectures to Suhana about SHAADI KA PAVITRA BANDHAN & all that, emotionally forcing Suhana to stay with Vishwa.   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ; Then why the hell she told Saroj to come back to stay with Vivek(Alpa-Suhana's father) after Vishwa-Suhana marriage already knowing that Saroj is Tilak's wife.

Its good that Shubham is supporting Suhana & he doesnt want Suhana to stay in CHOPRA HOUSE & doesnt want her to be tortured by Vishwa anymore.

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She is like his younger sister - they are not suited.

well thats my view anyway.

Esti aunty
Vandu4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I like Alpa & Shubham's jodi!!!
well I know Vish is not perfect man for Suhana but she's Saroj's daughter & shehas Saroj's sanskaar & I'm sure dat one day Vish'll fall in love with Suhana 😃
somia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
shubham is so nasty .... suhana only suits vishu... and vishu is the most happening and rocking guy of bhabhi-serial... suhana should just stick to her vishu... and what if he is behaving bad, he is not a bad guy... but he looks so good and cute when he behaves badly 😉 .... and one day ofcourse he will be good.... but suhana just stick to vishu and that shubham should go to hell 😛