Poll
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
The much awaited biggie finally releases next week .Do you want to see it?!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Yes why not free mein sab chalega 
Originally posted by: oyebollywood
Yes why not free mein sab chalega
Only vote yes if you are watching in cinemas!!
What was the result of TIM?
70% said no 😂
Super duper all time blockbuster
Yes
I am interested to watch it
Timmy went to the dentist
No
YASSS
https://x.com/bollyhungama/status/1992876587768005014?s=46...
https://youtu.be/i1o1p_DD6TU?si=T3FzVtVCTVe6kyIC
https://youtu.be/BKOVzHcjEIo https://x.com/RanveerOfficial/status/1990628013583839688 https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1990629689539666074
https://youtu.be/8_yLvN3ssmo?si=6pU5Zz_9yffrM6tn
Have to give it out to Mukesh Chabra for casting the film so perfectly. Look at the reel and real images and you see they are spot on.