Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Though most of the episode was shared as BTS (I think they should stop doing that) I quite liked it.

It's amazing how in a room full of people Anirudh and Jhanak keep having their own silent conversations and no one notices?

Enjoyed how smooth Ani was - urging her to just tell them the reason why she called so that they could stop going at her, but still making it sound as if he was miffed at her! 🤣🤣

Jhanak is going to fight his love for a long time. The girl, as she should, will have issues trusting that he loves her and will fight giving in to those feelings! Will be so fun to watch, given how smooth and manipulative Ani is! ♥️🤣

As dadubhai was telling them he is alive because of Jhanak,nhe expression on his face along with those tears was kinda endearing! It looked like in another situation he would have pulled her into his arms.

Speaking of which, are we ever going to get a RuNak hug?!

Also as Appu di mentioned pyaar, Jhanak immediately looked at Ani - no one even noticed?!

Arshi Ka mein Kya kahun - she is so full of herself. She didn't give a damn that dadu Bhai almost died.. all she bothered and focused on was how dadu Bhai was showering love on Jhanak, on how Jhanak had called Ani and getting rid of Jhanak from her life. Don't know what Ani saw in her.

I don't know about you guys but I quite liked Tejas monologue today. It raised a few questions

1. He said dekhta Hun Kaise Anirudh Ka pyaar haazil Hoga tumhe - if the plan was to oust the marriage truth, then this is against what he is planning

2. Taking away her ma's photo and the sari Ani gifted her

Both these kind of tell me he is either going to harm Anirudh or going to plot with shristi to wound Jhanak badly thereby waking Ani up from his slumber.

What do you ladies think?!

PS - That chaar haath thing seems to be a innuendo. Someone throw more light please. And if it is is damn creepy at this stage for the makers to have Ani making these comments about Arshi and him. Eww no!

Edited by Mridzy - 1 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Starship1

Wow! That was an awesome episode and the precap was even more awesomer lol

enjoyed the episode with dadaji hero entry and another hero doctor entry. Sick people always accusing Jhanak that she is after Ani…for what I don’t know 🤷🏽‍♀️

both dadaji and doctorji gave them all a dose of some good medicine to burn their stomach for sometime 😂

This jobless industrialist still living in hotel 🤦‍♀️ and checking Jhanak’s bag, so sad he threw away red sari and Urvashi picture. He said that Jhanak will come for those 2 things after him, that was a little scary. Don’t know how he will do that

precap- Looks like our heroine started work!!!! Wah wah wah

He’s not only jobless he’s a goon nowadays he’s staying in a hotel only to get Jhanak he’s completely sick. Needs help ASAP.
sleepyupma thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mridzy

Thanks for clarifying on the medical thing ladies. And sorry to hear that sleepyupma ji .

My intention was not to be insensitive about it. If it came across that way, then I apologize :)

No need to apologize Mridzy jiismiley31

Even I'm not sure what the show intended to actually show. But I'm guessing they might've downplayed everything to avoid using triggering words!

But irl it's very easy for common people to misunderstand chest pain caused by heartattack with the one caused by gastric issues.

Edited by sleepyupma - 1 years ago
Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Oh and I forgot to say, they finally gave Ani a monologue - not needed as everything was visible from Krushal's awesome expression, but still very welcome that they made it abundantly clear that Ani was doing this to protect her.

The take away for me though was how Ani wasn't in the least angry about her insults - at the bus stop/dhaba or at home recently calling him dhonge and dogle.

Boy wants to focus on her innate goodness! ♥️

Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tellyme

you spoke exactly my thought...

Why is Arshi so insecure regarding Ani. If she does not trust him and thinks Jhanak can win him thenwhy do you even want to enter into a relationship where you do not trust the man. Other thing is, by saying so you accept, Jhanak has the quality that she can win Ani... if that's the case why do keep showing her down. They keep contradicting their own statements...

Jobless industrialist - exactly that is what I thought... he has a big business and he is sitting in a hotel for a girl..

I love how Ani's manipulative mind works 100 percent when Jhanak is the person of concern... I was right throughout... all his anger show was to keep her safe in his house in front of his eyes.... I felt Ani is speaking my thoughts.

current status

Side Arshi - 7 - tanuja, subho, dadi, bipasa, Lal and twins

Side Jhanak - 6 - Ani, badi ma , bade baba, dadaji, Appudi, chotton

lol I like this team Jhanak Vs team Arshi 😃

Yeah they should show something about the creepy sick stalker like on the phone giving instructions to his chamches at the industry 😂

he has made hotel international his home and tomorrow shrishty will visit him there….have to see what stupid plans they will make that are going to be flopped by Ani and Jhanak 🤣😂

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

He’s not only jobless he’s a goon nowadays he’s staying in a hotel only to get Jhanak he’s completely sick. Needs help ASAP.

agreed….yesterday more than funny, he was looking sick n creepy 😡

was very nice to see his suitcase and Jhanak’s bag 😂 I am loving how the makers are handling each n every detail so nicely….i have never watched a show that pays attention to so many minute details and don’t forget the important details event and details

sleepyupma thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Girls, did y'all notice Ani's little nod of apology and Jhanak replying with a little nod of acceptancesmiley42

They don't need even need words now, just little head nods doing all the worksmiley27

Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sleepyupma

Girls, did y'all notice Ani's little nod of apology and Jhanak replying with a little nod of acceptancesmiley42

They don't need even need words now, just little head nods doing all the worksmiley27

Noticed that and loved it... as Mridzy said, they keep having their own conversations among the basus...smiley2

Edited by Anusha16 - 1 years ago
Artemis7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sleepyupma

I replayed that part thrice just to see if it was aankhon ka dhoka but awwie it was real smiley42

Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

When did that happen? I thought he did nod an apology, but she looked down and was like ‘eat it, Mr. bose’ 😎

Edited by Paulaonohi - 1 years ago