dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marathi_Mulgi

I thought its lati's dream as she was asking him previous night 'aaisaathi vachavla mala ka?' but its happened of sajjan's but how do he knew it but all was fun to watch.

Abhi had determined his mind for sabhar parat as when hema tells him not to help his wife nahitar ayushabhar kaam karayla lavel he says 'ayushabhar!" it means he is still on that thought.

@ Bold - True. His mind is on that single track till now but he has started softening towards Lati for sure. From why you are in my life and room to helping her is huge step.

That romantic scene was just to give us glimpse of their future romance, so better to forget logic and enjoy it.

I think he will realise what he is loosing only when it will be confirmed and happen. I am sure (rather hoping) they won’t make Lati actually go back to Bapu.

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Today episode was nice...

One thing I like that lati is firm on her decision...👍🏼

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Kay disgusting purush ahet hya show madhe.

Everyone treating Latika like a useless object.

First the father wants to get rid of her and arranges dowry to marry her off to a good-for-nothing spineless manchild in an equally disgusting family.

Then the father of the manchild insults her family on the wedding day calling them crooks for not doing a crime(giving dowry).

Then abhya , who married her, says I'll give you back to your father once I pay him back the money I owed. As if he bought a machine from shop and it is defective.

And the worst of them all, Sajjan( who is anything but Sajjan). Couldn't stand up to his tyrant father when it was most needed. Blamed Latika and dad for not giving dowry.

Now he's back to buy her from Abhya, and is pressuring him to pay back Latika's father's money ASSUMING Latika will be given to him.

Treats her like shit in the back and is forcibly living in her house.

In the middle of all of this, no one gives a flying fk about what Latika wants. She's really brave and dignified. Won't take shyt from anyone.

Hope Sajjan gets some slaps from her soon.

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I actually liked this episode... Lati is not shown as a meek woman... She is firm and knows how to stand strong.... This is one female lead I like the most of all....

Akshaya plays Lati so so well.... Now Abhya is completely warming up to her... I don't think they will actually seperate since Abhya will have to give possibly 40 lacs to the land owner who only gives land to Abhi because he is Lati's husband.... The owner shares a very good relationship with lati as she had helped him when needed.... So they won't seperate this easy.... Also on the other hand Daulat is playing games so as Abhya doesn't get the money and has asked Sajjan to meet Aba.... So let's see...

I so love Abhya Lati pairing... They r so good....

dhank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Saw this.episode today akshaya is really good unlike atachya pakau actress khup artificial nataki vagtat..she is natural abhya tar kay I like him..he is trained singer pan pahile na me tula song mhantla nahi tyani moh moh k dhage instead..recipes pan mast dakhvhlya ill try

dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good episode.

Now Abhi is not ready to send Lati back but doesn’t want to admit it openly.

Looks like Hambir will ask Abhi to give 30-35 lakhs and finalise deal. Abhi knows he getting land only because of Lati. Possibly Instead of saying he doesn’t want Lati to go, he will save face saying he can’t pay full amount to Babu as of now, so Lati needn’t go now. They are not going to be separated for sure.

On other hand Daulat is going to ask for land papers through Sajjan.

I hope Abhi slaps this Sajjan now rather than Lati. He is trying to cross his limits. Hope soon Abhi learns what are Lati’s actual feelings wrt Sajjan.

What was precap ?

NerdyMukta thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dipalimanish

Good episode.

What was precap ?

@ Dipali-Nice to see you back here.😊

Pre-cap- Latika goes to her parents place with the suitcase and asks them to not worry after they hear what she has to tell them.

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I don't understand why this "sabhar part " is being repeated by every 3rd character as if it's on a stamp paper.

Abhi and Latika haven't signed any divorce papers like every other serial.

They are not answerable to anyone if they wanna separate or stay together.

Neither Sajjan nor Kamini