Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Sushant ko kha gayi bitch 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
This is so disturbing to see how he was manipulated. Rhea is a B****. She was recording that poor guy who was obviously not in his senses. God, please punish this woman.
Why was she recording such videos in the first place is what I would like to question.. Does he even know he is being recorded...On the top of that how should I not believe these videos were later on used to blackmail him..just the way the family filed in the FIR..
They have made a fool of themselves by tweetimg these stupid lines 🤣
Tapsee already trending on twitter and she is getting gaalis not sweets. Baaki ka turn bhi ayega lol
LMFAO, they have gone full Bollywood, and started quoting T-shirts. 😂😂😂
What next, stand together with their hands folded in ‘prayer’ with masks on?
They are such clowns, I swear.
Not one single person said in their tweet "say no to drugs" or talk about how much drugs is injurious to health. Instead, they are defending a woman arrested for drug peddling with her brother.
This is ridiculous, they are exactly doing what they did with Sanjay Dutt., Lending support to a criminal and their criminal activities.
Bollywood has proved to be the most lowest of the low, these people deserve no respect
Shame
I have unfollowed so many people today.
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
Why was she recording such videos in the first place is what I would like to question.. Does he even know he is being recorded...On the top of that how should I not believe these videos were later on used to blackmail him..just the way the family filed in the FIR..
No. He probably didn't have any idea. She messed his life. I wish I hadn't seen this video. It's painful to watch. Don't miss her saying " Papa ko bhej du" are u kidding me? Who records and sends this to parents? What a btich.