Poll
Anyone interested in reading a hot and heavy mature story of a girl with backbone.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Dhurandhar - Reviews And Box Office
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
my SALUTE to you 😍🤩 thank you so much for your services to the nation. Lakh lakh pranaam. You rather focus on your sleep and get ample rest & have as much as you can, than spending time in updating until you feel like 🤗😘😘😘😘Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
I will try to update as often as possible, sweetie but as am a doctor on Covid-19 duty, it may take sometime for uodates to come.
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
my SALUTE to you 😍🤩 thank you so much for your services to the nation. Lakh lakh pranaam. You rather focus on your sleep and get ample rest & have as much as you can, than spending time in updating until you feel like 🤗😘😘😘😘
Thank you so much
Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
Heya
Thanks for the welcome. It's so good to know that someone else also has a similar thought process regarding female leads in our shows. I just hope, I'll be able to do justice to the character frame I have in mind.
hey I'm glad someone else brought it up to be honest. i was going to start a topic on this but nearly every discussion posts on here turn negative so i stick to commenting on the wonderful stories instead. I'm sure you'll be able to do justice to your story, eagerly looking forward to it & good luck, again x
Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
I will try to update as often as possible, sweetie but as am a doctor on Covid-19 duty, it may take sometime for updates to come.
thank you for all your efforts & take your time x