MiNeil story- Cure me with your Love Epilogue updated on pg 87

hii friends,

I am Anjali. I have watched Patiala Babes since starting but I am new to this forum. I loved this love track between mini and neil. I used to writes fanfictions earlier on India forum. this love track between mini and neil has inspired me to write a short story on them.

I am just an amateur writer and I am writing after a long time. so please forgive me if its not up to the mark. also i typed in hurry so plz ignore typing mistakes and grammatical errors.

As I am new here i dont know anybody here so those who wants pm plz like like comment on my post and send me a friend request.

Hope you all will like it. I named it- "Cure me with you Love"

basically its my take on current track of the show. it starts when Mini slapped Arya. how mini is going to deal with it and how her n neil's love track will progress.

here is the link for updates-

part 1 on pg 1

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628

part 2 on pg 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=2&pc=152535844

part 3 on pg 5

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=5&pc=152555679

part 4 on pg 7

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=7

part 5 on pg 9

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=9

part 6 on pg 10

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=10

part 7 on pg 13

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=13

part 8 on pg 16

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=16&pc=152619000

part 9 on pg 17

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=17&pc=152639327&pr=1

part 10 on pg 19

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=19

part 11 on pg 20

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=20&pc=152655382&pr=1

part 12 on pg 22

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=22&pc=152666909

part 13 on pg 23

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=23

part 14 on pg 25

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=25

part 15 on pg 25

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=25

part 16 on pg 27

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=27

part 17 on pg 31

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=31&pc=152729530

part 18 on pg 33

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=33

part 19 on pg 38

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=38&pc=152755813

part 20 on pg 41

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=41

part 21 on pg 44

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=44#152776254

part 22 on pg 46

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=46#152787662

part 23 on pg 48

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=48#152805558

part 24 on pg 53

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=53#152819272

part 25 on pg 56

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=56#152836972

part 26 on pg 58

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=58#152865667

part 27 on pg 61

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=61#152921087

part 28 on pg 65

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=65#152932293

part 29 on pg 69

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=69#152948845

part 30 on pg 71

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=71#152966072

part 31 on pg 74

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=74

part 32 on pg 79

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=79

part 33 on pg 83

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=83#153051520

Epilogue on pg 87

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5148628?pn=87#153080753

Edited by anjali0111 - 3 years ago

Short Story

:Cure me with your Love:

Part 1

Mini was standing in a balcony. Tears were falling from her eyes. She was hurt by Arya’s words. She couldn’t believe Arya said that. How could she think of her Veer Baalika like that? That too after listening to that Saroj mami. That woman…she had snake in place of her tongue from which she just spits venom. First she created misunderstandings between her and her babes and now she is poisoning Arya’s ears against her. And Arya,she didn’t expect her to believe Saroj mami over her. It was true that it wa snot entirely Arya’s fault. Had she not slapped Arya in front of everyone, Arya would have never been angry with her in the first place and that serpent Saroj mami wouldn’t have any chance of misguiding her. Mini realized her mistake and also tried to make amends with her little sister but it was too late. That vile woman Saroj mami had already filled her innocent heart with hatred and lies. “Youalways used to fight with my mom and dad. You hated them and you hated me. You area very bad person Veer Baalika.” These words of Arya kept ringing in her ears. These words felt as a slap on Mini’s face and in her anger she scolded Arya even more. Mini felt like someone is poking needle into her heart and her heart is bleeding. Though Arya was only 5 year old child but Mini knew she was much more smarter and mature than her age and with the way they have bonded in past few months, Mini thought that she has got her family in her. The fact that Arya listened to Saroj mami over her and started hating her just like that was hurting Mini. She thought she has to be strong. She cant give up. She wiped hertears with determination; she could not let Saroj mami ruin her family once again. She will win Arya’s heart and trust once again. She will not let Saroj mami win.

Mini turned to go back to Arya’s room when she bumped into Neil. “what are you doing here Neil? Asked Mini.

“I came to talk to you about Arya. She is very upset Mini madam. You should deal with her patiently. She is very sensitive, you scolding her every time won’t work in this situation.” Replied Neil genuinely worried about the sisters feud.

“I tried Neil, but didn’t you hear what she said, how she behaved with me” Mini told him frustrated with the situation.

“I know Mini madam, but please tryto understand she is small child. She needs your love and care. Try to make her understand gently not by punishing her.” Neil tried to reason.

“Hmm….I guess you are right. Ijust lost my temper….I am going to her room now to talk to her.” said Mini accepting her mistake.

Neil followed Mini to Arya’s room. Biji, Dadaji and Sweety all were trying to persuade Arya to eat her food as she had not eaten anything since morning. Screaming at them Arya pushed Biji and throw away the food plate on the floor. All were shocked to see this. Mini and Neil who were standing at the door were also shocked at Arya’s insolence. Neil immediately looked at Mini he tried to stop Mini from scolding her further but Mini barged in the room, How dare you Arya, is this the way to treat Biji? She is elder than you. Is this how you show respect to your elders? And you know it’s a sin to throw away food like that, Mini raised her voice at Arya. “its none ofyour business, she is my Biji and that was my food. I will do whatever I want with them. You don’t teach me how to behave Veer Baalika.” Arya retorted back furiously. “Being your elder sister,  its my duty to teach you manner and I very well know how to do it. You will stay locked in your room till you say sorry to Biji.” Mini said with finality. Neil tried to intervene but Mini stopped him asking him to stay out of it. Mini asked everyone to leave the room immediately and locked Arya’s room door. She strictly instructed everyone not to open the door till Arya realizes her mistake. Mini went away and Neil followed her. He stopped her holding her arm and pulled her to make her face him. With the jerk she turned and bumped into his chest. Their eyes met and they were lost in each other’s eyes momentarily. Soon Mini realized their position and immediately straightens herself. Neil said sorry and looked away feeling awkward. “why did you stop me? Asked Mini. “ what was that Mini madam. You said that you will talk to her and you not only scolded her yet again but also punished her.” Said Neil. “ I know what I am doing. Didn’t you look the way she behaved with Biji and threw her food. I was going to talk to her but looks like that Saroj mami has brain washed her completely. Whatever I say she will not understand. She is becoming stubborn and rude day by day. She needs to be disciplined.” Replied Mini convinced on her action. “Mini madam you have to bridge the gap that Saroj mami has created by your love. You punishing her will make that gap wider.” Neil said in hope to make her understand. “ Neil,she is my sister and I know how to deal with her. I don’t need anybody’s advice on that matter. I went to talk to her na? what happened? she needs to get punished. If I overlook her bad behavior today then she will become more stubborn and rude in future, Mini told him with finality. “I didn’t ask to overlook her behavior, I am just saying that there are ways other than punishment to make her understand her mistake.” Neil argued.

“Stop it Neil, just stay out of it. I don’t need an outsider’s advice on how to treat my sister.” Mini said angrily and immediately regretted it when she saw Neil’s face. He was clearly hurt by her words.

“Oh, so I am just an outsider to you. Thanks for reminding me my place.” Neil looked away hurt.

Mini wanted to say sorry but couldn’t.  Partly because her ego stopped her and partly because she didn’t want to accept that he has become more thanjust an employee or tenant in their life….in her life. She was tired with all the emotional turmoil and arguments. She decided to go to her room and try to have some sleep.

Mini lay down on her bed. As much as she wanted to sleep, sleep  was faraway from her eyes. She remembered how hurt Neil was by her words. She remembered how Neil accepted job at her restaurant, their first meeting, their fights, howhe came to live with them, how he always tries to help her, their little moments. She shut her eyes tightly to stop her train of thoughts. Somewhere in her heart she knew she was falling for Neil and she was sure that the feeling was mutual. The way he looks at her….its evident in his eyes. That day when Kammo taunted her about Neil. She knew Kammo was right somewhere. If she didn’t control her feelings she will end up falling in love with Neil. But she didn’t want that. Love and relations have always giver her pain. First her dad then Hanuman uncle and her own mother Babita….whoever she dared to love has only given her pain and broke her trust in return. She will not fall in the trap of these stupid emotions again. When that Kammo taunted her, she felt like she was caught red handed and to mask her guilt she took the support of anger. She lashed out poor Arya in her defense. Just as she has lost her family, that poor little kid Arya has also lost her family. Arya saw her as motherly figure.  Arya likes Neil from the first day and  When Neil came to stay as a tenant in their house That innocent soul started seeing Neil fatherly figure. Her mother and father used to stay together as a married couple so she just expressed her desire that she and Neil should get married in the hope of getting her family back forever. It was just an innocent wish of 5 year old kid who didn’t understand elderly world. Arya didn’t deserve a slap for that. Infact she is the one who deserves a tight slap. First, for hurting Arya. Second, for failing in her duties as an elder sister. Third, for not able to control her heart near Neil. Forth,fro hurting Neil. What has gotten into her? Everything was going so smooth but suddenly everything has turned upside down. She has messed up everything big time….God knows what will she do now.

Meanwhile Arya was crying in her room. Listening her sobs Sweety and Biji couldn’t take it anymore and opened the door. They try to pacify her but nothing worked. They decided to give her some time and they again went into the kitchen to bring some food for her. The cellphone which Arya used to talk Saroj mami started ringing and Arya seeing Saroj’s name flashing on the screen. She picked up the phone quickly before anybody snatches it away from her. “hello Arya puttar, how are you beta. I hope that Mini hasn’t tortured you much.” Saroj ask in fake concern. “She has locked me up in the room mami and she threatened me she will punish me more.” Arya told her crying.“Stop crying Arya puttar, your are not alone. Your Saroj mami is there for you beta.”said Saroj. “But how will I teach her a lesson mami.” Arya asked wanting to take revenge from Veer Baalika. “Don’t worry Arya I have a perfect plan for that. Listen carefully and just do as I say.” Said Saroj with an evil grin on her face.

Biji and sweety returned with food for Arya. They found the room empty. Biji checked the bathroom and sh easked Sweety to check other rooms. They searched every corner of the house but couldn’t find Arya anywhere. Fear gripped their heart and they got hell worried where Arya has gone at this time of night. They immediately called Neil and Mini. They came running after listening to Biji’s screams. “what happened Biji? Why are you crying? Asked Neil trying to calm her down. “she….Arya….Arya….she is not any wherein the house. She is missing, Biji completed the sentence with difficulty. Neil was shocked and he immediately looked at Mini. Mini went pale as all blood drained out of her face hearing what Biji just said.

to be continued....

Edited by anjali0111 - 4 years ago

Originally posted by anjali0111

hii friends,

I am Anjali. I have watched Patiala Babes since starting but I am new to this forum. I loved this love track between mini and neil. I used to writes fanfictions earlier on India forum. this love track between mini and neil has inspired me to write a short story on them.

I am just an amateur writer and I am writing after a long time. so please forgive me if its not up to the mark. also i typed in hurry so plz ignore typing mistakes and grammatical errors.

As I am new here i dont know anybody here so those who wants pm plz like like comment on my post and send me a friend request.

Hope you all will like it. I named it- "Cure me with you Love"

basically its my take on current track of the show. it starts when Mini slapped Arya. how mini is going to deal with it and how her n neil's love track will progress.

Hii Anjali, 

Welcome to PB Forum, I'm Rinki. 🤗😃

Glad to knw, MiNeil love track inspired u to write FF.. mostly members were waiting here ki koi toh FF/ SS likh do MiNeil k liy.. sabki wish puri hogai.. 😆including me.. 😉

BDW i love the story name, it totally suits ongoing track.. 👍🏼

It was very nyc update. 😊 

Can't c Mini in so much pain.. already she is dealing with d n of things.. her lyf is totally messed up,... better she go back to Australia.. 😵

Arya was already hurt, now Neil also.. 😒 How Mini will deal with both of them.. !

God knws ye Mami ne kya kaha Arya ko,.. ghr se bhag gai..! 😕

Although it was a long updte, u had stopped at wrong timing....

now plzz do update nxt part asap.. 😃 

Originally posted by SuryaIshraholic

Hii Anjali, 

Welcome to PB Forum, I'm Rinki. 🤗😃

Glad to knw, MiNeil love track inspired u to write FF.. mostly members were waiting here ki koi toh FF/ SS likh do MiNeil k liy.. sabki wish puri hogai.. 😆including me.. 😉

BDW i love the story name, it totally suits ongoing track.. 👍🏼

Thanks for liking  my post and showing support. Hope everyone likes my story .

Originally posted by SuryaIshraholic

It was very nyc update. 😊 

Can't c Mini in so much pain.. already she is dealing with d n of things.. her lyf is totally messed up,... better she go back to Australia.. 😵

Arya was already hurt, now Neil also.. 😒 How Mini will deal with both of them.. !

God knws ye Mami ne kya kaha Arya ko,.. ghr se bhag gai..! 😕

Although it was a long updte, u had stopped at wrong timing....

now plzz do update nxt part asap.. 😃 

Thanks for liking it and also for the very first comment.🤗

Yes mini is in so much pain. But she is a fighter she wont give up easily.

I know it was a rona dhona wala update but soon things will change for good. 

I stopped at the high point purposely so that people will wait to read more.😃😆

Hello ji Anjali .🤗

Welcome to the forum.

sab wait kar rahe the koi toh MiNeil par FF likhe 

Aur Rinki ne humari baat sun li

Aur abh  tum  🤗

Thank you ladkiyon🤗

Bahut hi accha update tha smiley14 

Lekin ek complaint hai  😳

Update pura kyun nahi kiya ?

Itna high point mein chod diya 😳

Main wait nahi kar sakti 😆

Jaldi pura karo plz .😆

Mini ka emotions ko bahut hi acche tarike se tune likha hai👏

Poor girl😭

MiNeil ka scene accha tha 

Mini hurting Neil was something i wanted to see by calling him outsider💔

Perfect tha woh moment for MiNeil  .Finally yahan dekh ne ko mila .

Iss Saroj ko gate pass de do yahan

plz kitna irritating hai .

MiYa ka patch up jaldi karo 😭

Originally posted by zalima

Hello ji Anjali .🤗

Welcome to the forum.

sab wait kar rahe the koi toh MiNeil par FF likhe 

Aur Rinki ne humari baat sun li

Aur abh  tum  🤗

Thank you ladkiyon🤗

Bahut hi accha update tha smiley14 

Lekin ek complaint hai  😳

Update pura kyun nahi kiya ?

Itna high point mein chod diya 😳

Main wait nahi kar sakti 😆

Jaldi pura karo plz .😆

Mini ka emotions ko bahut hi acche tarike se tune likha hai👏

Poor girl😭

MiNeil ka scene accha tha 

Mini hurting Neil was something i wanted to see by calling him outsider💔

Perfect tha woh moment for MiNeil  .Finally yahan dekh ne ko mila .

Iss Saroj ko gate pass de do yahan

plz kitna irritating hai .

MiYa ka patch up jaldi karo 😭

Thank you for liking it and your comment. It really means a lot. As i said in the first post that i am writing after a long time, i didn't know whether i anyone would like it or not.

And update high point par to jaankar ke chhoda😆 so that readers ka interest bana reh sake.

Mini has hurt Neil but dont worry their love will overcome all the hurdles. As for now mini is going through emotional turmoil so it was natural for her to react that way.

Will update next part soon. may be today itself😃

Hii Anjali,

Welcome to PB forum 🤗🤗

I love story name ❤️

It was nice update and waiting for next part.

I just love story was from trios point of view .

Mini's emotions mentioned wonderfully.

Neil's hurt for comment of being outsider.

Arya innocent soul who wanted her mother and father back that's why she innocently asked for marriage.

So I am also waiting like everyone. Want to know where is arya?

Anjali welcome to the forum.Your name reminds me Anjali from Kuch kuch hota hai😆

Very good write up .I liked the way you have portrayed Mini,Neil ,Arya and their feelings.Goes well with their characters.Each and every characters turmoil is shown well specially that of Mini right now.👏I like how you have shown Arya's feeling. She wants boh Mom and dad and she sees it in MiNeil and i like how to put forward it here and this makes us clear this was the reason why Arya wanted MiNeil to get married .👏 and also Mini slapping her out of her guilt,anger .Anyone would have done that in her state of mind. Liked how you have shown equation of MiNeil here and when Mini calls him outsider he gets hurt  and Mini also regrets of saying so .👏also small MiNeil awkward scene was good 😉

You have given closure to part one at right point.😆just like  cvs do it during Fridays😆and makes us wait whole weekend😆 

Looking forward for part 2 .👍🏼

Edited by N_sharmaa - 4 years ago