-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ahhh after a long time I will write a post today!!! Helllooo everyone😛 How amazing was today's episode!!?? Honestly!!! Loved Dhaani's 'mera Viplav' dialogue and thank you Raj Laxmi for triggering this!!😆 Not only this, the way she made Viplav dance!!! Ahhhj such a majorrr fan-girling moment😛 Hayyye Mishal Raheja was too good, nailed Viplav's expressions❤️ On top of it, Dhaani danced too.. this was just lovely!!! A perfect Monday' episode🥳

Ob top of this, Tripurari and Kanak celebrating but actually.. hehehehe😃 Love love love that Viplav trusted his love, his pyaar and he believed Dhaani, not only that, he clocked that someone was trying to bring misunderstandings between them.. perfect👏 And then the decision to get married.. perfect haha. One thing though.. I wish he hadn't left with Dhaani so abruptly.. poor Dulari maai and the white gang was worrying, even Raj Laxmi on her bday🥱

Okay so the marriage.. I love love love the consisty of Viplav and his friends. Normally in other shows, the friends of the lead are shown for a month or whatever and gone but here.. Guru and the other guy (not sure of his name😎) were both shown attending the wedding. LOVED THIS

Cannot wait for tomorrow now hehehe.. how did you all find the episode? x
Edited by -JollyJabeen-JB - 9 years ago

Rose_4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Agree it was a fab episode&Dhani who least expresses herself was superb wit the dialogue&Vidha's dance was mindblowing&the cute cake scene too😳...few light hearted moments wit Vidha in Ashram was splendid...VT's trust in his true love&how he connected to previous events&got to the real side of things&his decision to never get separated wit the promise was lovely...KT&TP celebrating their downfall...&yes Viplav's friends have proved to be true friends indeed who stand by him through the thick&thin...on the whole a great episode wit right elements of fun,drama&Vidha moments...nice to c u back😛
Edited by -Rossete- - 9 years ago
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
HAMARA Viplav was.music to my ears too...☺️ n I loved how Vipu reacted to it...tat surprise he had it on his face was so genuine n his,face lit up with that smile...!!!
I love his friendsn i wish they r used in the story more often...just not like fixtures ...They bring positivity n Freshness !!!
stranger2rose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
the birthday sequence was lovely and viplav dancing with rl was so cute
kt coming home drunk was funny
now i really want dt to get up and do something instead of just threatening kt and tp
vijayasri88 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hiii jolly!! loved ashram scene yday.. vidha nd Rl dancing nd vipu was soo cute in dat scene..i lke vipu friends very much..they always stand right there for vipu in any situation..true friends they r!!! didnt pay much attention to KTT drama..Kt becoming more worse day by day...our smart vipu is back now!!😊
BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Jolly, i too loved yesterdays' episode and excited for today's.
Vip's cute smile, Vip and RL dance are amazing..after long time i saw yest episode scenes many times...😊
Edited by sura123 - 9 years ago
cocoatree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hahah..!! Jolly lovely post..! 😳
Enjoyed reading your post..I just loved ashram scenes, VIP's cute n funny expression n his epic one liners are back after a long time.Such a broad smile flashed over my face watching ashram scenes..Cake cutting n ViDha bumping each other, Dhani complimented his mesmerizing smile .aww..Hah..!! Indeed crazy yet hilarious to watch tom n jerry chasing..Hayee..! Surprised to watch Dhani's jealousy over VIP ending as Mera VIP..❤️
-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cocoatree

Hahah..!! Jolly lovely post..! 😳
Enjoyed reading your post..I just loved ashram scenes, VIP's cute n funny expression n his epic one liners are back after a long time.Such a broad smile flashed over my face watching ashram scenes..Cake cutting n ViDha bumping each other, Dhani complimented his mesmerizing smile .aww..Hah..!! Indeed crazy yet hilarious to watch tom n jerry chasing..Hayee..! Surprised to watch Dhani's jealousy over VIP ending as Mera VIP..❤️

Haha awww you mentioned oneliners and I remembered what viplav said.. "Raj Laxmi, hamare paas nariyal nahi hai" or something.. burst out lsughing!!!!! He is so funny😆