91118 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Vaiduuu!! 🤗 I'm sure you missed me... 😛 YOU on the hot seat and your wingchicks not here to grill you?! 😲 we can't have that now, can we? 😆

Okay, so here are my usual set:

1. 1 important value that you always abide by.

2. 2 favorite quotes.

3. 3 things you don't leave your house w/out!

4. 4 things that come to mind when you think of your future!

5. 5 favorite movies

6. 6 favorite songs

7. 7 hottest men of the world😉 😉

8. 8 people you can always count on!

9. 9 things you hope your future husband will have😉

10. 10 things that make you smile!
vaidahip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelonearth

Congrats hun!Do enjoy ur week! 😃

Sanjana

Thanks a lot😛
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS!!!!!👏 i hope u enjoyed.. are enjoyin ur week in the hot seat 😉😉 thank u for providing us wit d wonderful pics.. that u did.. 🤗🤗🤗and now d sig's.. lovin 'em.. keep 'em comin 😳

sorry about the delay.. life's taken over

vaidahip thumbnail

Originally posted by: inavars

Vaiduuu!! 🤗 I'm sure you missed me... 😛 YOU on the hot seat and your wingchicks not here to grill you?! 😲 we can't have that now, can we? 😆 Of course not! you must take your opportunity😉😆 and of course i missed you, duh😆

Okay, so here are my usual set:

1. 1 important value that you always abide by. Honesty, honesty Honesty

2. 2 favorite quotes. "Education's purpose is to replace an empty mind with an open one" and "when life throws you lemons, make lemonade"

3. 3 things you don't leave your house w/out! Purse, ipod and phone

4. 4 things that come to mind when you think of your future! a family, a career, healthy life and a big house 😆

5. 5 favorite movies Hum Saath Saath Hai, Hum Aapke Hai kaun, KKKG, Rush Hour, Black

6. 6 favorite songs Jiya Dadhak, Na tum jano na hum, Sandeshe Aate hai, Namak (Omkara), Ye zameen (Adnan), Kabhi to nazaar milao

7. 7 hottest men of the world😉 😉 Dean Cain, Abhishek, Ram Kapoor, John Abraham, Jensen Ankles, Salman Khan and Akshay kumar

8. 8 people you can always count on! Mom, Dad, Brothers, aunt auncle (rest of the family),friends at school, friends on IF😳, God, professors, and

9. 9 things you hope your future husband will have😉 honesty, comic side, serious side, family oriented, great family, Height 😉😆, religious side, respect, and love😳

10. 10 things that make you smile! flowers, family, movies, friends, religious events, HOLIDAYS!, the weekends, sports, shows, photo albums

vaidahip thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS!!!!!👏 i hope u enjoyed.. are enjoyin ur week in the hot seat 😉😉 thank u for providing us wit d wonderful pics.. that u did.. 🤗🤗🤗and now d sig's.. lovin 'em.. keep 'em comin 😳

sorry about the delay.. life's taken over

Thanks Navs😛 I did enjoy the roasting😆 and please don't thank me.. i enjoyed doing it! I'm glad you like the siggys! i remember when i first started IF i remember seeing your siggys and thinking they were awsome. I guess you inspired me😉

aww don't apologize🤗

thanks navs
vaidahip thumbnail
Alrighty I think i finished all my tasks
I apologize if i missed anyones, or missed your comment
You can bash and yell at me if i did😆
I enjoyed my week of grilling and thank you all for your
great questions and tasks, especially the short story writing.
I enjoyed writing them.
Okay, so now time to study! Take care and thanks again🤗

Edited by vaidahip - 18 years ago
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vaidahip

Oopsies.. quite embarrassing ya.. now you know i struggled with that one😆
The craziest thing i would do in love is probably take dancing classes. I DO NOT DANCE😆 Watching me dance is like watching a chicken😆

So for the short story...

Walia mansion was almost back to normal. Bani's charged as being mental was finally clear and her misunderstanding about Jai and the rest of the Walia members were also cleared. Bani had missed so much with her children that she spent most of the day catching up with them and making sure nothing was left unfulfilled in their upbringing.

Jai had left early for work that day and Bani was left alone with her kids, dear old, old, old Maasi and Pia. Bani could not possibly take care all of them, so she had a nurse come and take zombie Pia away for a couple of days. Maasi spent most of her day in front of the temple in the house reading.

Bored out of her mind Bani after finishing her chores Bani sat to watch a movie. She was in the mood to watch a comedy so decided to watch Phir se Hera Pheri 2. The kids were enjoying it, they especially loved the clown part.

Krishna: Mama... that's so funny.. what is it?!

Bani: Beta its a clown...and Mama promises that Papa and i will take you and Arthava to go watch a clown show, okay?!

Arthava: Mama Mama, we won't have to.... There is one right there.

Arthava pointed to the door and Bani turned to see who he was pointing to. Bani stood when she saw who it was. It was Kaurna auntie. Kaurna snorted at Arthava's comment and started to walk inside.

Bani: Kaurna Aunty?

Kaurna had returned to the WM after her vacation and had no idea that Bani had found out everything about her, Pia and Jigyasa's plan. Kaurna started to walk towards her room when Krishna ran to her

Krishna: Clownji Clownji, pwease do some tricks for us.

Kaurna: What rubbish. I'm not a clown. Move out of my way

Bani: Kaurna aunty! Please don't talk to my kids that way

Kaurna: Bani, honestly teach these kids some manners.

Bani: Okay how about i start with you?!

Kaurna: Excuse me?

Bani: What did you think. That i would not find out about you being involved with Pia? The truth always has a way of coming out!

Kaurna looked a little frightened but tried to deny the truth

Kaurna: i've done no such thing... Bani i don't know who told you...

Maasi came out hearing the ruckus and to her surprise saw Kaurna standing there

Maasi: What are you doing here?! Aren't you at all ashamed?! All those years back you had hurt me and then you came back and hurt me again and NOW once more you come. You have some audacity.

Kaurna: Mom what are you talking about? You also don't believe that i was involved with Pia do you?

Maasi turns to Bani

Maasi: Bani i've nothing further to say to this person, Please have her luggage and her thrown out.

Kaurna: HA! This is what i expected. You never did care about me! I was never a daughter for you. Otherwise would any mother throw out their daughter the way you are?

Maasi: I only follow the truth! and your right i never had a daughter. I'm sorry Kaurnaji but my grandchildren are tired and its their bed time. Please wait outside while your luggage is brought to you.

Bani had waited to get her revenge. It was also because of Kaurna that she had lost her family for so long. Bani had the servants wrap up Kaurna's luggage and with the help from the servants she walked out to meet Kaurna.

Bani: I guess now you will realize how important it is to separate a mother from her child. As a mother can never live without her child, a child can never live without their mother. You will have to live the rest of your life thirsting for that love.

Bani gave a signal and the servants threw Kaurna's bag and her out of the WM property, locking the gate to make sure their home was once again protected from strangers.

There ya go Sangita! i know its not that great but it's the best i could do.

Dear, I enjoyed it a lot. And I thank you a lot. 👏

I hope you have enjoyed being the Murgi a lot. Thanks dear for everything.

KS Development Team