TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Originally posted by: Smiley_23
yess... it was really a wonderful watch... loved it...
Manik understanding Nandini's need and her attempt to run away... but i love the way he tells her he will be around so that she can reach him...that cute little moment when she truns to check if he is following her was very cutee...❤️ and the whole discussion and strong black tea...😆😆😆Nandini's attempt to connect with him and he is just supporting her which ever way he could...👏👏CaVaya... finally drama of both the mom's is over... finally Navya informed her mother loud and clear she is going to be single mom who will not get married... like the way she tries to reasons with Cabir's mom too...Loveddd Cabiraa the way he tells both the mothers how they no need to get married to take care of each other and thy will be best parents for this babay...😃😃😃Navya-Nandu and Manik-Cabir conversation was really nice... 👍🏼
Originally posted by: aairahahmad
it was too good..
as u said perfect...yes it was that..just PERFECT...everything was sooo beautiful..i was so emotional that, i literally had tears when they were sitting on the bench...so ethereal was that moment...i couldnt feel anything beyond, what they were trying and portraying for us to feel...their love is so pure...😳i simply loved them today...though i love them always😆...still,manik was so adorable and nandini so in pain...hurting inside...😭navya was awesome...gave a good reply to both of their mums...and cavya was awesome...
Originally posted by: Miminits
i enjoyed everything in today's episodethough i know the mums drama was a must, but Cabir and Navya were too good😭This is another level of friendship for Cavya👏everything was simple today, Navya sharing her pain, Nandini rising to fight for Navya but unable to fight for herself, Cabir and Manik's conversation, each proud and guiding each otherwhatever happens they'll all be always present for eachand now Cabir has given Manik the right way to manage to get to Nandini and Navya has also guided Nandini, we can expect some TLC from both sides where both heal and deal with their demons😭