Oh My God !! Manik said I love You to Aliya..by himself...

arathim thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh My God !! Manik said I love You to Aliya..by himself...
I was just watching KY2 fifth episode...where Manik kisses Aliya and before kissing her...he says I love you...that too not casually ...ishq wala love playing in background...Was difficult to watch for me being Die Hard Mananian...Manik saying I love you with Feel to some other Girl...😕

CVs please clear things abt Manik ALiya relationship...what Manik felt at that time...Cool Cabira sa Manik ko question karvavao... and also Why does he keep refusing that its Love ...?What is going on in his mind...?
Edited by arathim - 10 years ago

fan145 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Till thn he thght tht was love bt vth nandu he experianced diffrnt kinds of feeling whch he cudnt name as love ..for him she is more than aloya ..aliya was just an infactuation ...but as u said ..i never took risk of watchng tht scene ..just skipped manik and alya scenes,,its tooo much for me..
MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
have patience yaar..gradually itz going to b shown...agar sab baatein abi hojayinge toh watz left out for manan...now they r together...the big "love" confession wil take time to happen i guess..itz surely going to b worth the wait😳
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
arrey chill yaar...that was then, this is now. at that time, he honestly thought that he loved alia...that was a time when nandu hadnt made her presence felt in his life...

i know the feeling baby, maine ky2 late se dekhna start kiya thaa...when i started watching manan had already began and i had already fallen in love with manan...i cringed when i watched epi5, and all other manik-alia scenes ...

just relax... manik+ alia is really insignificant now, with manan and dhruliya going on so strong!!
arathim thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks all for replying...actually I am not worried abt Manik-Aliya...I am worried abt what confusion is in Manik's Dimaag regarding LOVE...dont want it be the thing that seperates Manan again...thats why...😭
..oishu.. thumbnail
dont worry girl, whatever confusion manik has regarding the word love and nandu, he at least is clear about alya..aliya is no where in his thughts, let alone his heart :)

and he'll realise soon enough that he loves nandu like a madman!! :D :D
--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Manik Alya were childhood sweethearts...they were together for 7years... Obviously he did felt something for her and named it as Love...but when it all happened they were too small to understand the meaning of love... or maybe whatver it was slowly it finished between them! When a couple grows, either they grow together n their bond strengthens.. or they grow apart.. In Manik-Aly case they grew apart! And as Alya said to Dhruv that now she doesnt even care whether Manik is near her or not... This is bcoz what Alya is feeling for Dhruv and what Manik is feeling for Nandu is way different from what they felt for each other uptil few months back! And its nothing new, it does happen...sometyms ppl fall out of love..or sometyms they call it love when its not!

As for Manik clarifying it, I highly doubt it.. Probably if Nandu asked him out of jealousy then he might explain... But i dont think Cabir will ask MAnik bcoz its a too personal question.. I hope i make sense😳
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Before Manik said 'I love you' to Aliya, she had given him a chinese lantern which reminded him of his falling (shooting) star. Now if a gift which reminds him of a falling star can provoke him to say 'I love you and kiss the girl who had given it to him, imagine what he is feeling for Nandini who according to him IS HIS STAR, bright and shining and not falling. What he felt for Alya was infatuation. I guess he was more in love with the idea of being in love than in love with the person as such. His kiss was more passionate and physical, expressing the raw nature of their relationship.

With Nandini it is not merely a physical connection (which is pretty strong) but more of an emotional and soulful connection. His kiss with her was more tender and gentle as though he cared more to please her than himself.

He is not admitting that it is love because what he thought was love with Aliya faded away. What he feels for Nandu is far more intense than the so called love he had for Alya and he does not want that to fade away. In his mind his feelings for Nandu is far more superior than that ishqwala love he had for Alya.
Edited by Opti - 10 years ago
..oishu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Opti

Before Manik said 'I love you' to Aliya, she had given him a chinese lantern which reminded him of his falling (shooting) star. Now if a gift which reminds him of a falling star can provoke him to say 'I love you and kiss the girl who had given it to him, imagine what he is feeling for Nandini who according to him IS HIS STAR, bright and shining and not falling. What he felt for Alya was infatuation. I guess he was more in love with the idea of being in love than in love with the person as such. His kiss was more passionate and physical, expressing the raw nature of their relationship.

With Nandini it is not merely a physical connection (which is pretty strong) but more of an emotional and soulful connection. His kiss with her was more tender and gentle as thought he cared more to please her than himself.

He is not admitting that it is love because what he thought was love with Aliya faded away. What he feels for Nandu is far more intense than the so called love he had for Alya and he does not want that to fade away. In his mind his feelings for Nandu is far more superior than that ishqwala love he had for Alya.

bingo!! this is the perrfect explanation for this post..!! ⭐️⭐️ star opti shines again ⭐️⭐️

with nandu, it definitely isnt merely ishq waala love...its is way, way more than that! its truer, more intense, more deep, more raw and passionate... it's actually hota hai jo love se zyada, waise waala love...

and i bet, when the right situation and time comes, his kiss of passion to nandini is going to be much, much more passionate and raw and deep! And it obviously is going to set our screems on fire because its going to be two ways... as and since everything that they share are mutual...both of them are equally in mad love with each other..😉
SyedaFaiza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rits08

Manik Alya were childhood sweethearts...they were together for 7years... Obviously he did felt something for her and named it as Love...but when it all happened they were too small to understand the meaning of love... or maybe whatver it was slowly it finished between them! When a couple grows, either they grow together n their bond strengthens.. or they grow apart.. In Manik-Aly case they grew apart! And as Alya said to Dhruv that now she doesnt even care whether Manik is near her or not... This is bcoz what Alya is feeling for Dhruv and what Manik is feeling for Nandu is way different from what they felt for each other uptil few months back! And its nothing new, it does happen...sometyms ppl fall out of love..or sometyms they call it love when its not!

As for Manik clarifying it, I highly doubt it.. Probably if Nandu asked him out of jealousy then he might explain... But i dont think Cabir will ask MAnik bcoz its a too personal question.. I hope i make sense😳

👏👏