TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Originally posted by: ashvikian4life
ASHA IN ZEE HOLI SPECIAL
SBSasha , ankit and eijaz were dancing . she has one performance with ankit , one with eijaz and then with both of themasha and ankit performed on the song "gulabi" from the movie shudh desi romance and "offo" from the movie 2 states .then asha and eijaz performance on "uff ye holi" .at the end both the boys performed on the song ," abhi toh party shuru hui hai " from the movie khoobsurati am not confirmed about the songs because many times the song played in the segment does not match with the original telecast . ankit and asha were ok but asha and eijaz had a good co ordination and he is a great dancer .asha - ya i loved to perform here but i am missing rithvik . i am habituated of him dancing with he handles everything . but now i have to learn to do things by my owneijaz also tells about his performanceSBB segmentthe same thing were shown .asha - it was good to perform with ankit and eijaz . we enjoyed it . i am missing rithvik because he always handles me . whenever i forget any step he covers it . i was worried about the performance but it went wellankit - i know asha from long (i didn't knew about it 😕) but this is the first time we are performing on screen . we danced just like how we dance in the party .eijaz - ya i performed with asha and ankit . i enjoyed it , whenever it's about dance i enjoy it .rocking news shocking news segment :ashvik doing YHA and recerating their own love story and asha doing a new show
https://instagram.com/p/zhPzSOE6-A/?modal=true

Real on the reel! @rithvik_RD @AshaNegi7 in @pinkvilla @YehHaiAashiqui #AshVik @AshvikUniverse #coupleof2015 #love http://www.pinkvilla.com/tvtags/asha-negi/yeh-hai-aashiqui-real-life-couple-rithvik-dhanjani-asha-negi-enact-their-love-story ...
The Pavitra Rishta' couple Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi will now portray their relationship on the small screen in Bindass channel's episodic series Yeh Hai Aashiqui'. A source close to the couple shares that they will play themselves in the final episode of the show.
"The season had to end on a high note and since Rithvik and Asha are a popular couple the makers decided to have the two play themselves in their own love story. The story will narrate everything from how they first met, what led them to like each other and the progression forward."
Rithvik, too, confirmed the news saying, "I am very excited because this our return gift to our fans who have gifted us with this beautiful relationship. We agreed to this episode because we want to show them actually how it all happened and help them relive those moments with us. It is great feeling."
Originally posted by: SimplyAshVikian
Asha talks about one should play dry holi and not to waste water here we used water couldnt help it though but do try nt to waste watershe says about her fav color that is pink and likes to apply pink color on holi and to Rithvik she will apply yellow colorshe said rithvik dances with other girls so this time I though why not me so I dance with 2 other partners 😉 😆Reporter asked about her most memorable holi with RD .Asha says about 2013 holi were they enjoyed and did masti a lot and were roaming around in bike .last year holi was in USA which didnt even felt like holi 😆 this year they will be in Mumbai so will try to have lots of fun and enjoymenther fav holi song is balam pichkari and she performd on this song tooMessage for fans : Happy holi to all .play safe and play with dry colors save water plsswe are really sorry we used it in shoot but we had to entertain you all but try to use less water and play with dry colors and I hope your holi goes well 😃 happy holi