mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I watched today! I vote for Archana and Damodar today, simply for their acting! I felt so bad for Damodar, you can see the pain in his eyes seeing Archana leave. Then there's Archana who confided in her mom about her heartbreak, when I see the pain Manav has caused it makes me hate his character! Why is he giving Shravani more importance than his parents and wife? What wrong have they done to deserve this? Manav should really be ashamed of himself for the pain he's caused everyone, for one stupid promise everyone else has to suffer!
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Arrey Sid , you have no idea .
He was in the hospital and Archan came and then he started to tell her that Aie and baba have so much love between them and they have a special rishta ...Archana said ' their rishta is very special' and he daid ' just like us and looked at her , eyes filled with tears , bursting with love ... he knows that she has told him that she wants no more ofthis rishta and he also knows that his finace ( he will marry her in few days only ) has gone out shopping for her wedding ...
His dad is dying inside of depression , his mum is crying her eyes out for her bahu. Her sister is downright depressed ..
And then to top it up, you should see the reaction that look of love did to Archana ...she was crying so much ( I have never seen her cry like this ) and cursing herself for this mahaanta ..
She said she hates this qurbaani and why can't she enjoy life like other girls do ...
That is why I am angry with manav ... he thought of Shravani as a normal girl who should be taken care of and thinks of Archu as a devi and also flirts with her and doesn't let go , even though he is marrying another woman in a week's time .
unknown18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Actually, its gud that Archana cried nd now regrets her decision. Bada shauq tha mahaan bannay ka She presented herself as a devi in front of Manav nd he took advantage of that.
I hope Manav realizes his mistake soon.

No comments on Manav.
Tanyaz thumbnail
Sid , Manav has always liked her as a devi . Even when he hadn'tseen her face , that is what he loved about her the most .
Then he saw her and loved how she looked but he always wants Archan as a devi .
he never gives her concessions . One day bfore the divorce he really manipulated Archu to say that she is with him in this divorce and as if it is her decision and his just doing what Archu wants ...
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unknown18

Actually, its gud that Archana cried nd now regrets her decision. Bada shauq tha mahaan bannay ka She presented herself as a devi in front of Manav nd he took advantage of that.
I hope Manav realizes his mistake soon.

No comments on Manav.

Sid girl:

you should get an award for the above comment. A jouranlism award or something.😆😆😆. you know which topic is not newsworthy. good for you. still resting after exams
Tanyaz thumbnail
Serves Archu right for trying so hard to keep this guy happy . I really hope she starts looking after herself and makes lots of money and have a good life , without this man .
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Sid , Manav has always liked her as a devi . Even when he hadn'tseen her face , that is what he loved about her the most .

Then he saw her and loved how she looked but he always wants Archan as a devi .
he never gives her concessions . One day bfore the divorce he really manipulated Archu to say that she is with him in this divorce and as if it is her decision and his just doing what Archu wants ...

he used the pav bhaji as a BRIBE tanyadi and your Archu fell for it hook line and sinker, varna you tell me , aaj ke zamanae mein is there such a thing as a FREE MEAL

All those fake tokens he deopisted in her COLLECTION OF MEMORIES FUND. I am sure it was all Roll Gold or something
unknown18 thumbnail
Tanya, Manav nd Archu both liked each other bcoz they were devi nd devta inka kuch nahi ho sakta!!

I didnt understand if Manav followed Archu's divorce decision or Archu followed Manav's decision🤪

Btw, did u move into ur new house?

Hope, aww thanks😳😆 award ceremony kab hai? hav to decide my clothes too na😆

kahan rest hai zindagi main After my exam yesterday, I was taking a nap. My mom calls me nd wakes up me up in the middle of it nd gives me the bad news I was like abhi to break shuru bhi nahi hui aur sab kharab ho gaya😡😭
unknown18 thumbnail
Hope, Archu ko zibaah kerne se pehle khila raha tha😉
Tanyaz thumbnail
Hope , when we are in a situation of crisis and we don't know what to do ...then the first step is to take a good look at ourselves and analyse our situation. Be honest with ourselves and say out loud what is it that we are doing wrong .
That process has started for Archana . It started wihen savita told her to back off...and now she is having a good look at herself and trying to understand herself .
This is such a pleasant change . For the first time ,I saw Archana dare to think about herself , worried about her own life .
She did the right thing to first of all break off ties with manav, start her schooling and now have a good look at what got her into this mess in the first place .
What is the point blaming XYZ...yeaterday it was Manav who used and manipulated her , tomorrow it would be someone else..
Sh has to change herslef first ....
And yes , at any cost , she must not listen to all the nonsense Manav is telling her about how much they love each other ...just ignore it ..
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago