Season 2: ||~Parichay of the Week # 3~||

-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Hi guys,Time to Welcome another member on to hot seat 😆n award the Special title "Parichay Of The Week"Who is that lucky member😉

Re you really curious to know
who is the MOTW of this
WEEK ???
Ok This time no delay😆😆
Its Time to Annouce MOTW of The Week
Parichayian of the Week

She has great sense of humor and is very friendly member

She is a true well wisher of our favorite show Parichay

She is boon to all Parichay fans as she brings us messages from our favorite Parichay stars, Samir and Kirti

A very special Fan of Samir soni who actually had the good fortune of meeting the man himself, Samir Soni🥳

She is our very Own

Rashami aka Rush2220

Congratulations Rush

You Are officially on the Hot Seat Now for the Next week!!
Feel Free To use This Siggie to show Ur Special Status

Sig Credit: Senorita
Now Its Time For The Grilling
Let's Start with General Questions
Your Name:
How did I get started with India Forums:
Why am I hooked to Parichay:
Ur Hobbies:
What I like best @ IF:
What I would like to see more @IF:
Explain ur Nature in just 3-words:
If u Get a Chance to play one role in Parichay
Which role would u like to play & why?
Fav Tv Actor/Actress:
Fav Tv Show:
Fav Movie:
Best friend on IF:
Come One Parichaians Its Time To Grill Rush😉
"Parichayian of the Week"
So, What are U waiting For
Start grilling ...
ENJOY!

Parichay Dev-Team

Edited by -Rani - 12 years ago

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Congrats rashmi =)

enjoy grilling time 😛
Edited by -Nidz- - 12 years ago
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Many many Congratulations Rashmi ji 😃 enjoy the game 🥳
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Congo Rush..Be Ready for Q&A...:)
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Rashmi...

You are on the *hot* seat 😉... Expecting you to rock this thread...

My set of questions coming up soon...😆
Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago
KarthiN90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats Rush...I am sure this thread gonna to be rock this week...
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks a lot for this...🤣🤣 i have no clue why i am laughing...coz i really should not be thanking...yaar if someone puts you on the hot seat you are not supposed to thank😆 but its ok so thanks a lot.

Now can we change MOTW to DOTW (Dodger of the week) coz thats what i'll be doing. I am verrryyy bad at all this, so guys relax, dont ask me tough questions coz my motto is...

'when the going gets tough...I dont go there'😆

Thanks Rani and everyone who thought of making me the murgi.😆😆

Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Let's Start with General Questions
Your Name: Rashmi
Profession: Vella
How did I get started with India Forums: Parichay
Why am I hooked to Parichay: Kunal Chopra
Ur Hobbies: music n masti
What I like best @ IF: everything i guess😕
What I would like to see more @IF: more and more Parichay fans😉
Explain ur Nature in just 3-words: I dont know (thats 3 words)
If u Get a Chance to play one role in Parichay
Which role would u like to play & why? - Kunal Chopra of course coz I want to change a lot of things esp the 9yrs of his life😉
Fav Tv Actor/Actress: Samir/keerti
Fav Tv Show: Parichay n only Parichay
Fav Movie: Kabhi Kabhi, Trishul, Silsila, kala Pathar (All big B movies)
Best friend on IF: Cant take just one name, there are quite a few😃

Edited by Rush2220 - 12 years ago
Rush2220 thumbnail

Sorry I am really bad at all this
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ahem ahem 🤣 🤣 lemme finish this 🤣 🤣
Sorry I don't know what to write here 😆 will be back tonight 😛
Waise rush , yeh hot seat kitna hot hai ????😆 😆