-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
That would be a really lovely sequence Rani.Btw how about again Sammy in white shirt coming out of water as in the movie😉😍

Then the TRP of the show will hit 7+ I am sure and permanent Avi for you😍

and one full EDT of 150 pages completed in record 1 day with all drooling discussions over it...

Isame koi shaq nahi hai Amrish😍
-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
goodbye everyone...have a great weekend😛...meet u all on monday...tc😊
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Bye People. Feeling really sleepy. Keep on predicting. 😊

TTYl. Take care. Will try to join you monday. 😛

Tomorrow is bengali new year for all bengalis. So Subho Nababarsha( Happy New Year) to all my IF friends. 😃
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamrish

Don't expect anything from Siddhi... take whatever good u get as a bonus...
who knows, may be that is why Kunal is confusion mode... Whether to accept her lifelong or div her??
Does not listen, talk, discuss.. Does her own Manmani...

His diary will reveal the truth..
Probably he will tell the facts to Raj... Then target Siddhi plan by Raj/Seema ...

Next on list is Siddhi only.She'll be cornered by Seema on Monday.😆
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Tomorrow is bengali new year for all bengalis. So Subho Nababarsha( Happy New Year) to all my IF friends. 😃

Payal, Subho Nababarsha

We celebrated our's just recently too... I think Sahasra may have too [ Ugadi]

Good night...
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pragyaa

great idea👏...aaj to u r giving fab ideas⭐️...hope cvs read it too😛

Haina, whenever there is romantic episode, my brain automatically starts to come up with so many romantic ideas😳. I have shared all my great idea here, so Now what will I write in my FF😕? Can I still include them in my FF?
-savvy thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

aaj to kya timing hai apni😊...happy new year to u as well...tc...goodbye🤗
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragyaa

goodbye everyone...have a great weekend😛...meet u all on monday...tc😊

Bye Pragyaa... Have a great weekend..
Happy Baishakhi

-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bye Pragya n Payal🤗

Happy new year to you Payal😊

-savvy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Haina, whenever there is romantic episode, my brain automatically starts to come up with so many romantic ideas😳. I have shared all my great idea here, so Now what will I write in my FF😕? Can I still include them in my FF?

yup u can include any of ur idea u shared with us...abhi to humne sirf promo dekha hai😆