Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Shumi..

The updated parts of your F.F are awesome (though there is nothing new as your entire F.F so far has been the same.. 😉 )

Previously,when you were not updating the F.F within a week, I was bit disappointed..but on reading your last two updates & specially the current ones...I'm not at all complaining now as you have made up for the loss by presenting us one of the best updates so far...
Hence,from now on I would like to request you to update your F.F once in two weeks only.. 😆

If you would have been in E.K's team then, I'm sure that actual Parichay would not have turned into a big disaster & I would not have left watching it.. 🤣 🤣

You have made me fall in love with Siddhi's character..though after Kunal Chopra & Rohit of your F.F!! 🤣

Thank you once again for presenting us such a F.F. 😃
Edited by Shobhit18 - 13 years ago
irinthom.3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
as usual awesome writing... especialy sidhis confesn in public...
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

what a splendid trespass of a feeling from silence to expeession of words... fantabulous shumi
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Loved It. Great story. Nicely written.😉
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diksha358saxena

hi di😊 wow awesome updates👍🏼

Siddhi confess her love infront of all wow and Kunal feel embaress😳 i loved that line MERA ISHQ SUFFIYANA HAI...yaar that is the title of my FF too😛
thanx di for 13 &14 part and i am sure that in next part Kunal will miss Siddhi hai na di he should...😉
love you di lub u 2🤗

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: suruchiprity

What a Sunday Morning 😊. isse achi start nahi ho sakti thi.😃...u made it wonderful shumi...n that too 2-2 parts ❤️..love u for this. ❤️ 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 THANK U VERY MUCH AND THE PLEASURE IS PURELY MINE😛...LUB U 2🤗

everytime when i read a part it generates the excitment and curiousity for the next part 😳...very nicely written and expressed...

really awesome... n the best part is it all feels so realistic..pav bhaaji,ice gola, farewell everything reminds me something or the other...😳

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

aw...i am impressed...lub u for all ur claps...

Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Shumi- thanks for the PM dear. As usual a nice and refreshing story. Very nice description. And love your buy one get one free offer. Your FF is more interesting then the real story.
And uff - pehle miracle and now back to akdupan - Kunal and his akad is like gold and its chamak.

👏 👏 👏⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Edited by BHAVI1972 - 13 years ago
Vampgirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
WOWWW 👏 ...amazing update 😎 ...loved their trip very much...so sad so rohit knew abt kunal's conffesion...poor rohit 😔 ...oh no what's with kunal? he can't just let her go like that 💔 ...right his attitude shd kneel down ...now it's last day of col now when they gonna meet again???...loved both updates very much...update soon...
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww awesummm update akka...loved every bit of the Update
awesum blossum update👏👏
omg...sidhi publicly apni pyaar confess kar di...waah re waah
omg...rohit is such a sweet-heart...now after reading ur FF...i've started falling fr this guy too😉
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -NaGs_BaBy-

wow...wow ...awesome update akka

Siddhi confess her love😲🥳 finally both of them cmfessed😛

Uff this mean Mr. Chopra LOL😆