He is posting less about show these days, maybe after what happened with fans last time
Shiny se patch up hone ke baad KD has slowed down in IG regarding shiva pandya and the show
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
He is posting less about show these days, maybe after what happened with fans last time
Shiny se patch up hone ke baad KD has slowed down in IG regarding shiva pandya and the show
Originally posted by: Lovely2021
Maybe it's the last track and they are maybe going with the flow, not keeping hard feelings kinda phase
that’s what is making things anxious.
I find kds silence a bit weird..he usually leaves no chance to make posts on shiva..if there ia aecrecy regarding upcoming track..he would be atleast posting pics or edits of current episodes showcasing shivas love for ravi..the depth in shivas character. Kuch tho de dethe..but he is extremely silent abt the current track..only reposting stories and random onset story..but he is not hyping shiva..but why?..🤔
He is unusually quiet, not shooting much & these depressing articles.
Maine nahin dekhna if they go too ronadhona khoon kharaaba way. Kab se wohi chal targa hai. Same old se trp bhi nahi badhegi, nor new viewers will join.
old faithfuls need something new- not rinse repeat. education track was a good idea, wonder which mahaan creative thought dumping it will do wonders for the show.
Originally posted by: Lovely2021
Maybe he got fed up with the whole fakeness on and off screen now..😆
He is posting less about show these days, maybe after what happened with fans last time0
He knows fans are very happy with shiva atm..he might avoid posting during risky times though.😆..especially while asking feed back..😆..but right now fans would only have positive feedbacks for shiva..he is so supportive and caring towards ravi..this is the shiva we always expected and wanted for ravi..kuch tho jhol hein that he is uninterested towards shiva in the current track..🤔
I wouldn't take KD not promoting Shiva or PS as anything. I think he is laying low because he himself wants to drum up anticipation for the track. If he in fact had quit it would be all over the news right now. He and Alice were resharing a lot of fan edits earlier today. Also I think his Instagram needs to be much more than just another Shiva Pandya fanpage. Him posting about himself is what he needs to do. Posting only about Shiva and PS definitely promotes the show but the way he has been going about it has also invited trouble for him. I don't think he is not interested in the track, I think it has more to do with his education track being completely sidelined. I wouldn't be surprised if he is upset about that.
I find kds silence a bit weird..he usually leaves no chance to make posts on shiva..if there ia aecrecy regarding upcoming track..he would be atleast posting pics or edits of current episodes showcasing shivas love for ravi..the depth in shivas character. Kuch tho de dethe..but he is extremely silent abt the current track..only reposting stories and random onset story..but he is not hyping shiva..but why?..🤔
He is still reposting fans edits on his story though.. May be this is all publicity stunt and they want us to believe that Shiva will actually die
Even kd and Alice both are not seen together. Usually weekends we use to get kdice content but that also has stopped. Kd posting bike rude wide his friend and Alice with shaking.
Something might have happened. After this so called co actors patchup Something is fissy. Hope there is no problem between shivi and kdice
Originally posted by: mkc12345
I wouldn't take KD not promoting Shiva or PS as anything. I think he is laying low because he himself wants to drum up anticipation for the track. If he in fact had quit it would be all over the news right now. He and Alice were resharing a lot of fan edits earlier today. Also I think his Instagram needs to be much more than just another Shiva Pandya fanpage. Him posting about himself is what he needs to do. Posting only about Shiva and PS definitely promotes the show but the way he has been going about it has also invited trouble for him. I don't think he is not interested in the track, I think it has more to do with his education track being completely sidelined. I wouldn't be surprised if he is upset about that.
I dnt think he is quitting..😆..that i wont believe until the show wraps up..😆..
But maybe it could be due to education track left unattended..maybe this track doesnt show much about shivas side of story..i dnt knw what it is..but i really think this is unusual for kd..
I had a problem with him promoting shiva when shiva was trash..but him being silent when shiva has started to live up to the standards makes me worried abt the upcoming track.
Originally posted by: majoni03
He is still reposting fans edits on his story though.. May be this is all publicity stunt and they want us to believe that Shiva will actually die
He is laying low..i understand if he doesnt want to post upcoming stuff..so the suspense remains..but why not post abt current scenes..like ravis accident and shivas love..shivas fighting with mami..those scenes were all so good..normally he would make separate posts regaeding those..