clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks hairni
hai asha mein dhuk gaya yar.
Now i clearly know how it is diffult to make a erposn udnerstand. .
clarissajohn thumbnail
They think that thy have full patent on A. So we cant say anything against him. But I love the show due to A and amar is just new inclusion. Why they are not understating it. They have caste as enemies of A. Iam feeling horrible on that . Becaue i love anant's charcter a lot .
-Sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

thanks hairni

clarissa i knwo its very difficult to make someone understand but have u ever thought why he is not understanding wats the reason behind it u know what just one member send me a message dont want to name her she said all the addamated call us kids they make fun for many threads made by us in their threads which we make how much we understand u know how it feels like crying but we never went to their threads and question abt it u know how it feels when some one makes fun of u all continuosly now tell me who is testing whose patience level here
-Reshmi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks hairni

Leave it Clarissa...We have a lot other important stuffs to discuss..Lets continue the discussion abt divorce...
Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@All..sorry behens...had to skitter, to run a few errands...so what is the topic of discusion..?/
@Nids, Asha, Harini, Clarissa, Resh, Ujjaini, Sara., Pooja...a Big Hi!!!!🤗
clarissajohn thumbnail
yes reshmi you said it right.
-Sara thumbnail

yes reshmi you said it right.

why right clarissa and reshmi answer to my comment on above sorry for this but plz answer to it @aanchal Hi
Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hi Sara!! I think we have not interacted before or have we??😕

-Sara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Hi Sara!! I think we have not interacted before or have we??😕

nope we didnt this is the 1st time when u went to india i was only a slent reader that time not much active
-Reshmi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Aanch🤗 Forgot to tell you something..Your spikey is working for Vedanta publications...