fibrinogen9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: behirlover

I also have some tharki thoughts on these ones but people will 😉😉

Arey jo bolna hai bol, kaun rok ta hai tujhe main dekhti hoon,

*Standing with a baylan in a protective stance in front of behirlover, while she does gods work*
behirlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fibrinogen9

Arey jo bolna hai bol, kaun rok ta hai tujhe main dekhti hoon,

*Standing with a baylan in a protective stance in front of behirlover, while she does gods work*

i love you so so much
fibrinogen9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Trust me the feeling is mutual🤗
415868 thumbnail

Arrreee ooo behirlover... naam mein bhi behir, posts mein bhi behir... I asked about MoJo... not behir...

Behir fantasies yahan math shuru karo... meri post close ho jaayegi...😆
The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I also have some tharki thoughts on these ones but people will 😉😉

Arre chado tussi. Tenu kaun bola tu menu das main jake use dass dungi.

In case anyone did not get my very bad Punjabi

First das is for tell me

second one is as in Naagin wala dass...
The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
And oh yeah, I want cute wale negative Mahir ji 😆
any kind of role will do. 😉
Edited by The.Wanderer - 6 years ago
behirlover thumbnail
so here it goes

bela asking for icecream in the middle of night and waking mahir up not any of the flavour they have at home she wants chocolate fudge with extra choclate chips

in the process both go in the middle of night in their night clothes to the only 5 star restaurant available and then bela eat 3 full scoops with icecreams all over her face and cheeks and mahir patiently watching her trying to control himself as she is pregnant. the staff watched them as cute couple but bela cries thinking that they are laughing at her

she goes back to their house and then mahir trying to console her but of no use she instigates him more that now she is fat he dont like her but then he shuts her up witha kiss and they end up making out

also bela heavily pregnant difficult in doing her daily chores and blames mahir for her this condition and mahir patiently listen to her as its her mood swings and can help her to take bath then getting ready
Anees. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Them being astronauts and leaving the planet and spaceship mein pyaar Aur fir Jupiter par SR. WOW.
Sooo astrnonomically romantic.
Anees. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

so here it goes

bela asking for icecream in the middle of night and waking mahir up not any of the flavour they have at home she wants chocolate fudge with extra choclate chips

in the process both go in the middle of night in their night clothes to the only 5 star restaurant available and then bela eat 3 full scoops with icecreams all over her face and cheeks and mahir patiently watching her trying to control himself as she is pregnant. the staff watched them as cute couple but bela cries thinking that they are laughing at her

she goes back to their house and then mahir trying to console her but of no use she instigates him more that now she is fat he dont like her but then he shuts her up witha kiss and they end up making out

also bela heavily pregnant difficult in doing her daily chores and blames mahir for her this condition and mahir patiently listen to her as its her mood swings and can help her to take bath then getting ready

Ye BAs show mein dikha de , zindagi jingalala hojayegi...
behirlover thumbnail
i want behir in labour room and there mahir telling her to push and she be like super angry if anyone have watched friends i really loved rachel and ross in the labour room that will be damn funny