Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

i love Nupur...but i dont want to see mayur fighting or even arguing yaar...if this track happens i hope it only results in loads of romance and not fights!!

Result will be definetly Mayur ROMANCE for sure shruti.., Iskee garrantee main deti hoo.. Deekh nahi raha hai kal se epsiode se " mayank has become passionate lover " he will understand Nupurs pain and sort out . 😛
Edited by mjhtrv - 15 years ago
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yaa...i really wish to see this track.. 😍
it will be both emotional and Romantic 😳
496867 thumbnail
everyone just chill yaar.........even if nups is angry with mayu ...ofcourse she'l melt seeing his tears....
& even if she remains angry with him...he can surely win her back- i hope cvs have thought out this track cauze it's b fun to see how they can resist each other inspite of being in love..just like the old days
455394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: afshanafreen

Yaa...i really wish to see this track.. 😍
it will be both emotional and Romantic 😳

Emotional & Romantic ...what more can I ask for ...I'm Loving it.....😍

But let Nupur enter first ....🤣

wind453 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

i love Nupur...but i dont want to see mayur fighting or even arguing yaar...if this track happens i hope it only results in loads of romance and not fights!!

shruti if handled properly i can bet this track would be one of the bestest track in mjht.
We always wished for emotional track fo mayur and i think this is perfect one and at the end of this track i bet we may get many emotional and romantic scenes
-Gunners- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mjhtrv

Well you cannot say that track is crap based on this article... Ofcourse the reason is not senseless .... ( isme kuch twist hai ) ... Wait and watch .. do not be so negative

OK first of all i want to apologize because i didn't think much after seeing the article and posted comment without even thinking😳😳😳.....Secondly after seeing evryone's comments and by putting myself in Nupur's place i believe that this track is just perfect......To be very honest i was never in favour of "Amnesia Track" as it was way too common....i always wanted something different, something out of the box and boy o boy we might get this if this article turns out to be true.....now i want this track for sure......... Yeah agree with all of you that we havn't seen Nupur's side of story...what she went through???.....How much pain she felt while she was in trauma center for 3 yrs???......i would want to see a girl who always pretended to be very strong but was completely opposite of that managed all this.......a girl who couldn't do anything on her own came out of this situation and now spending her life on her own without anyone's help.......i want to see all the emotions,all the pains she went through.........this is justified....no one is wrong in this situation........i just want to see how would Mayank,Gunjan and Samrat react to all this....... And frankly speaking this track is going to get the best out of Rati and Arjun as actors....and don't we all want to see this???...we know that they are two of the most talented actors....now they also would want to do something like this.......something that would bring the best out of them....Rati has even requested all her fans not to react and accept Nupur as she comes.....If cv's handle this track well this could well turn out to be a great track......just importan this is that this track needs to be handles very carefully as we all want justification for whatever happened in these 3 yrs.......
This is going to be something new,something different.....this is going to be a fresh yet emotional beginning for Mayur......Now honestly i would be very happy to see Mayur seperated....i never wanted them to get married.......yes i know that Love is eternal and in the end they would be back together.....but just imagine this track and the future tracks........This is going to be a very emotional track and i bet many Mayur fans would cry........
So i would request all the Mayur fans to stop bashing or critising and let us wait and watch....and please give track a chance....don't do what we did during political track......this might turn out to be the best Mayur track...and i would love to see Mayur falling in love once again.......but it may take a lot of time and if the good stuff comes then it worths a wait...
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mjhtrv

Gina u and ur negative thought toward Nupur.. will never change.. dhoondh dhoodh kar galati nikalti hoo

This justifies Nupur character completly because she is the one who went through pain trauma without anynones help (may be major reason, there will be big twist) ..her own sister, husband and samrat did not tried to find her.. they believed whatever doctos said to them n did not try to find out ... ( was it justified)
If this track is going to happen than i am so much looking forward to watch , we will see our strong nupur again .. new mayur love story
Memory loss track can be good as well ( but it will same ghisa pita idea ) but i m glad cvs r planning to do something different.. if they manage well😕

dude what is your problem?.....you are not making much sense and you know it...if you want to justify this behaviour then be my guest but dont presume to know what I think or feel.....do you see me comenting on your opinions ever...thats because I dont believe in bullying people into agreeing with me.....I am saying what I feel....and there is no bashing involved here so what right do you have to question me.....grow up and get a life girl....and stop quoting my comments....
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
maybe there is more to this whole thing...which we dont know of..lets wait and watch rather than banging our heads on something that we dont even know properly of!
brinda_ght thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

nah i dont want nupur to be so mature..

Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina87

dude what is your problem?.....you are not making much sense and you know it...if you want to justify this behaviour then be my guest but dont presume to know what I think or feel.....do you see me comenting on your opinions ever...thats because I dont believe in bullying people into agreeing with me.....I am saying what I feel....and there is no bashing involved here so what right do you have to question me.....grow up and get a life girl....and stop quoting my comments....

I think its u who need to grow up ..
Well u chose best word for urself.. Bullying.. thats what u do most of the time 😛
chalo samajh main to aaya tumhe
Edited by mjhtrv - 15 years ago