_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
huns,i wil be back in 10 minutes,just hang on.
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rani2310

did PD say anything..wen holi epi wil b telecastd

she said it will start on mon🤪

and a new promo wid d 2 heartthrobs

burberryx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lolz mels..but im thinking its one of the leads..maybe mayu ..already he is in lala land..lolz..imagine him being drunk
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: burberryx

yeah i juz heard..OMG cant wait..but how is mayu gonna dance😕

arey kya farak padta hai yaar!!!!!!!we r gettin a dance na😉

Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey amber...................amber, unfortunately there is bhaang and someone is going to drink it mistakenly🤢

@Tanya............Mayank and Samrat drinking it will be plain absurd, and Gunjan or Nupur drinking it, well I will find that offensive🤣🤣🤣. I seriously hope its Dia who ends up having bhaang
bubblygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WTF WTF WTF.....Myank is going to drink...no i want to jumop and commit suicide...i dont want this...WTF...mels please help me....whats wrong with creatives whyn are they upto ruining MN...shitttt
burberryx thumbnail
@aabha_monaya yeah but arjun is injured na..we dont want him to suffer n dance..hope its a simple less movement one
bubblygurl thumbnail
im so sorry... i guess you guys will be disappointed then. becasue uday screws up and mayank drinks it... 🤔
it has been tackled vry sweetly though... and thats how samrat finds out what is in mayank's mind. and tricks him into confessing it the next day... 😆 it was neccessary because mayank confesses to her that he read the letter... and is sorry for the way he behaved...
actually the reason we had to do this was that there was no ther way why mayank being mayank and wiht a broken hand would dance in holi... and there was no way we wanted to make mayank just stand around... and not dance...
so sorry, if you guys dont like it... but i think it has worked out very cutely... and mayank doesnt behave in the typical drunken manner...
bubblygurl thumbnail
NO NO NO./......im quitting MJHT...this is absurd,....!!
burberryx thumbnail
lolz mels..i hope dia drinks it too..but then there wont b any fun..i dont mind the guys drinking ..i dont think it will be any of the gals

hey amber chill down..breath in n out lolz