BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Her earrings are very distracting😆
she is pallavi's best friend from college
i want her to be raghav's ex she is no more but Pallavi should see rraghav ki beintehaan mohabbat which turned to beintehaan nafrat
she got cancer so pretended to be gold digger
raghav with daru bottle san sach keh raha hai deewana
after mandar fiasco pallavi should tell ragahv something about her past as a sawant her college life some light moments then e sees devyani's pic she tells him how she died of cancer in 2017-18 she was in hyderabad when she came to know about cancer
also pallavi had met with an accident and she lost her eyesight
devyani pledged her eyes to pallavi
raghav ke pehle pyar ki aankhein uski doosre pyar ki aankhein ban gayi
raghav sad for devu turns devdas
then pallu finds out the truth about DevRag
is he looking into my eyes or devyani's
matlab main toh badla lene pe utar aayi hoon
mandar ka answer devyani
Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123
What i feel is raghav's distrust in woman was going to be explored in this very track only . Isliye pallavi ko greyish dikha rahe thein so that raghav feels defeated eventually and is reminded of some similar ugly past .
I think they’re saving that for another track now
Since it can actually be good, like stupid Mandar will be gone
this track has too much right now, we still have Mandar’s death mystery, Pallavi’s past, Mandar’s motive if anything
Sunny and Keerthi’s involvement
Haha I just want Mandar out of their lives after this and never bakc
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
I mean I think she will be a little sorry at least
more than sorry I would like to see her beating the pulp out of Mandar for putting Raghav through this much
yes she chose to go to d-house but that 7-day challenge, making her spend time with him, all of this was also Mandar’s plan
pallavi is equally to blame but I want her say something like “how dare you hurt Raghav and play with his feelings like this”
Oh my 🙈🙈 u are going rounds on comments😂😂🤭
On a serious note, damage is done on pallavi. She isn't dumb neither she is insensitive towards her loved ones.
What they showed today is heights 🙄🙄. Hope she fix this mess first. Aai accident sure should be eye opening to her and she needs to realize how VD and Mandy have took advantage of this situation.
She needs to unknowingly she made Mandy win on 7day challenge and also keep her stay on d house forever.
She was very clear raghav is her husband and she came only to help mandar but she needs to put it up on actions very hard and make it stress loud and clear. Sikku needs to fix the mess he done on pallavi character 👿👿👿.
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
I want to see that, but I feel like Rao’s are too nice for that
I’m seeing something like she says sorry and Amma and Raghav forgive her, I don’t see them being upset or angry for long
arre deshmukh ko sorry bolegi
baba main jaanti hoon aap mujhse bahut pyar karte hain aap chahte hain main humesha aapke paas rahoo main bhi yehi chati thi kabhi shadi nahi karni thi bas aapki bahu/beti bnkar rehna chahti thi i'm sorry main aisa nahi kar paayi mujhe maaf kar dijiye
uski batti tab jalegi when she'll go to RR mansion udhar Vijay Deshmukh ke naam se gussa karegi
I would really love to see after M is exposed and sent to jail , pallavi packing her bags and leaving for kolhapur because she feels she doesn't deserve raghav anymore and cannot overcome her own guilt. She should leave a note and ask for forgiveness for hurting him for one last time by leaving .
Obviously we can then show a patch up .
Originally posted by: nikkiGarg
no it’s not necessary to bring a third angle… yeah its quite the norm lately but I don’t like a third angle.. a hot friend to make pallavi jealous is fine but yeah they had made FL so flawed and surely there will be no redemption so they will try to balance it out by drawing parallels in ML case as well.. lets see …
I agree, I mean let pallavi get stronger and fix her character again
But it doesn’t mean Raghav’s should go for a toss once his ex comes back
Let’s see how they’ll show that
personally I’m not looking for pallavi running behind apologizing as redemption
I want her to support Raghav as his wife in front of Mandar, go against Mandar break his bubble and unleash so much anger on him for hurting her love, her husband Raghav, that’s enough redemption for me
The makers CAN show this with the way the track is going, exposing Mandar and all, and bringing out d-family’s truth
She needs to give it back to them like she did to baba when he asked Raghav to wash his feet
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Oh my 🙈🙈 u are going rounds on comments😂😂🤭
On a serious note, damage is done on pallavi. She isn't dumb neither she is insensitive towards her loved ones.
What they showed today is heights 🙄🙄. Hope she fix this mess first. Aai accident sure should be eye opening to her and she needs to realize how VD and Mandy have took advantage of this situation.
She needs to unknowingly she made Mandy win on 7day challenge and also keep her stay on d house forever.
She was very clear raghav is her husband and she came only to help mandar but she needs to put it up on actions very hard and make it stress loud and clear. Sikku needs to fix the mess he done on pallavi character 👿👿👿.
Yes lol what I’m saying as well
Fixing her character is key to the show’s success now
Can hear her say mandaar ne aayi ki jaan lene ki koshish ki thi
Also Heard only that 🙄🙄 hope she feels he really done that 🙈🙈 instead it's raghav misunderstanding 👿👿😈
I would really love to see after M is exposed and sent to jail , pallavi packing her bags and leaving for kolhapur because she feels she doesn't raghav anymore and can overcome her own guilt. She shoulf leave a not and ask foe forgiveness foe hurting him for one last time by leaving .
Obviously we can then show a patch up .
Even this would be good
Love to see her overcome her guilt for hurting Raghav as well, but only possible if he doesn’t forgive her so easily