Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@kat..yup you are right sure rk thinks sultan saved superstar's life..definitely whenever he talks something..he thinks he is right ..and others should take it as truth.. 😆

Originally posted by: nlm4

Sona,good post.

RK also said in an earlier episode after Sultan points the gun at him that that favor is cancelled as RK is not punishing him for that.

And now this jail sending gift,Sultan has returned it with interest by landing up at his RK mansion and deciding to stay there with his mom,for a few hours in jail,its gonna be a lifetime at RK mansion.lol.🤣

RK wanted to steal Sultans Aazadi,ab khudki aazadi is gonna for a sixer as he has to do Watchmangiri for hos wife,kahin sultan na aajaaye and madhu se thoda baat karle.

I think this marks the beginning of the end of his Superstargiri.

i agree nimmy sultan returned gift by landing at rk mansion..now rk deal with it
..Tangled.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
he was drunk at that time... and he has left Sultan many times, controlled his anger, thats enough for the sadakchhap🤢
Don't quote my post, I'm not sticking around to see what u say🐷

Originally posted by: N.bhavna

What else can you accept from rk except betrayal and back stabbing.

and i agree perhaps thats why sultan brought his mother to rk mansion without further debate as he must understood that he is unable to listen anything, samazne ke baat to bahot durr hai.

ya that's the point sultan knows that rk se baat ki nahi ja sakati..so he bumped with his mom to rk mansion

Originally posted by: rishbalalover

he was drunk at that time... and he has left Sultan many times, controlled his anger, thats enough for the sadakchhap🤢
Don't quote my post, I'm not sticking around to see what u say🐷

this not bashing to rk..the quiz is that why he took this step..by doing this not only aatacked on sultan ..but most imp he broked mb's trust..rest you are welcome to make your opinion..this is not necessary to agree with me all
-chrys- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
RK was drunk but he remembered about that ,once he said to Madhu about the incident,

Originally posted by: -chrys-

RK was drunk but he remembered about that ,once he said to Madhu about the incident,

yup clearly reminds that once sultan saved his life..but his actions are not saying it
Bravehearts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nlm4

Sona,good post.

RK also said in an earlier episode after Sultan points the gun at him that that favor is cancelled as RK is not punishing him for that.
And now this jail sending gift,Sultan has returned it with interest by landing up at his RK mansion and deciding to stay there with his mom,for a few hours in jail,its gonna be a lifetime at RK mansion.lol.🤣
RK wanted to steal Sultans Aazadi,ab khudki aazadi is gonna for a sixer as he has to do Watchmangiri for hos wife,kahin sultan na aajaaye and madhu se thoda baat karle.
I think this marks the beginning of the end of his Superstargiri.

lolu carcked me up so true i think rk will use handcuffs agin madhu will see evry movie rk will do in future
omggg thas how herion tack gone start
pusttt im so stupid😆
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SONA_

If you all remember sultan saved rk by getting killed in car accident..look..and yesterday rk returned his favour by sendind him in jail..yup i know he is angry that ss smashed mk's photo..but yesreday proved that no one can talk rk ..only we can hear his bakabak..i think that's why sultan dirctly brought his mom in rk mansion..mr rk will ever realise that sultan just want to cure his mom by realising her thaat she is in now mk's house..she is getting her right..otherwise why he will sta there..wow what a return gift from rk to sultan for saving his life 👎🏼

Ehsaan faraamosh chota bhai... 😆 But what else can be expected from such a guy.. Koi baat nahi, police waali baat pe Sultan ka gussa thannda ho jaayega- afterall he's family! And Sultan is well aware of his yapping- yesterday on phone with Maddy he said "RK se baat nai ki jaa sakti... ussko sirff suna jaa sakta hai" 😆 Awww he's so funny sometimes! 😉