Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KittuPratzz

hehehe

Azi looks very cute when she is MAD at me πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† πŸ€— ohh azi...

enuf of telugu?? ur frnd is busy kya?? πŸ˜›

Who friend?
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hello guysπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

how was today's episode?

I have neither watched it nor read the WUπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
helo all...loved my vampbala..mera haq hai...hayeee...

pratyusha pratyusha ekkada unnav?
KittuPratzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

Plz for?

Naughty girl I'm talking of the song you seem more fascinated by the video of the song 😳

Didn't know H is a telguite ...😲

By the way how is that a weakness 😳 πŸ˜›

dont remind Me NYT- 😳 but cant stop pondering nah

video? πŸ˜• im talking abt the part..where geet sits in the car..and will have chocolate all on her face

Yeshhh she is a telugite πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Ofcourse...u r getting to see ur Diva..in wonderful costumes 😳
KittuPratzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

@Azi : sorry πŸ˜† no more telugu for the day 😳. Abt "dp" i was bored to write "double post" πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Kittu : Arey she didnt fall yet na? so how can u loose ur bet ? may be she will finally manage to fall down as RK would be busy signing some autographs πŸ˜† and will forget to hold onto Madhu ? πŸ˜†

btw I read that finally RK managed to get couple of his fans in the show who were asking him for autograph? Should i srsly watch it? πŸ˜†

Anu..its okay...nu telugu lo matladu..but translation rayi kindaa πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

and..emo...padithe manchide πŸ˜†

emo abhaa..couple of fans em kharma..forum undi ga
..akadiki velthe peeda vadili potundi πŸ˜†πŸ˜† apudu Ullasamga..uthsahanga untanooo

Nazuuu πŸ€—

ikada ikada una taraka...😳

KittuPratzz thumbnail

google who else? πŸ˜†

awww..u look very cute wen u r frowning πŸ˜›
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittuPratzz

dont remind Me NYT- 😳 but cant stop pondering nah

video? πŸ˜• im talking abt the part..where geet sits in the car..and will have chocolate all on her face

Yeshhh she is a telugite πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Ofcourse...u r getting to see ur Diva..in wonderful costumes 😳

Chocolate all on her face... 😊 Was that in NYT... Sorry I don't seem to remember correctly... I thought that song was when they are returning back from the mall and it plays on YAsh's iPod... Clearly we are missing something here...

My Diva is never my weakness Kittu... She is my strength πŸ˜‰
KittuPratzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

hello guysπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

how was today's episode?

same category suj!!! πŸ˜†
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Madhubala-

helo all...loved my vampbala..mera haq hai...hayeee...

pratyusha pratyusha ekkada unnav?

Hi naazu.. πŸ€—Bye naazu 😑
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

hello guysπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

how was today's episode?

Hi Suj.. First 10 mins. Excellent... Last 10 mins... All time pass 😊