light82 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi

I am the biggest Rajeev and Priyanka fan (Rajveer and naina) Hope the DJs bring them together. They are so natural and hottest couple

Light

Originally posted by: tablet

hi friends,
i am new 2 this section but not to the forum, what do u think raj-naina luv will be more welcomes, i think shweta salve looks 2 wooden,how mwny raj-naina fans here, i can pass your message to djs , i do the hav ethe source.
hope i am welcomed here
luv
tabs

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
We really want rajeev in LRL and also RN jodi....Plzz convey our msgs to dj's ....
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
yaar i really want you to convey our msgs of Rajeev Bhaiya must not leave the serial and advice them that to make the storyline just like what rajeev bhaiya wants...and yes pls change huda's attitute to a positive attitute

as for jodis well i am not a raj-naina fan but a huda-naina fan but majority wins raj-naina so i can't argue...so i don't mind any jodis even the pair i don't like as long as i just want rajeev bhaiya not to leave the serial....without him LRL seems lifeless...pls convey my this message....thanx alot
Nehavish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am a big Raj-Naina fan as well 😳 😃
Please pass on our msgs to the Production people...
We want Rajeev to stay in the show and he is the only reason why we watch Lrl show. And Raj-Naina have done such a wonderfull job in potraying their characters soo well that now we cannot see another person in Rajeev's place specially because their chemistry has worked out soo well and we are attached to them soo much 🤗
Edited by Nehavish - 18 years ago
ms-tabu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi, friends i have already passed the message,i am hope ful, keep your fingers crossed.
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Samehere,another Raj-Naina fan.And RAjeev sshould be made to stay on
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey tabs(hope i can call u dat! 😊 )
m sorry m late in replying..
first of all..
WELCUM 2 LRLF!!! 😃
HAV A BLAST HERE!! 😃
n secondly, thnxx a lot 4 conveying d message of RN fans 2 d DJs! 😃
it really means a lot 2 us! 😳
btw..m also a MEGA-HUGE RN jodi fan!!! 😳 😳
nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
raj and naina love each other.but they both know that if they propose their love for each other naina knows raj will be thrown out and raj knows everyone will not stand by naina.....and if he leaves naina will be alone......both of them are sacrificing their love for each other.what this is love
Lrl_Diwani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
But i luv H-N jodi more then R-N jodi, i hope its all ones own love..u see.. 😳