prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ooppss.. sowwiie.. did not say thanks to all of you who have posted this fab news.. i jsut cannot wait to see this now.. Dutta bhao back in action .. wowie.. me stuck at work, so cant view the vid, but can still see in my dil ki aakhon se how it must be na ;-P
.scorpio10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

darling scorpio....don't think too much..........Everything is fine now..enjoy the show dear we getting tasha union yaar.....chill
😃

... Thanks
I think , my brains r def working overtime... damn ...things with these guys have so messed up ... that very damn thing seem messed up ... I think they need rest ...
-Madzy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope dutta keeps his andha pan til they come home ....now dont take me wrong but ....i can imagine some HAWT romance ...dutta keeping nakku close and having this bahana always ..I need you to be close 😍mujhey lagta hain aaj HHK key zaroor wapas entry karega forum par😆
kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thud Thud Thud Thud

Don't tell me it's a SBB segment! 😆 They finally woke up!

Check out the colour and print of that first goon's shirt! 😆 Must be one of Chaskar's men. Haha yes, I saw Phattu at the pond! That sequence should turn out to be interesting.

MR, get a haircut and loadssss of sleep :hug::lol:

Shish, Sonee, Sidra, thank you for sharing! Khushi, bless you for embedding that YT link!

EDIT: I didn't even notice Seema was gone before reading Crystal's post! 😆😲 Wonder where she is...and somehow, I'm very, very sure that the black kurta isn't going to be a blooper...they've been keeping continuity with everyone's clothes for weeks at end now...kuch toh reasoning hogi!
Edited by make-believe - 14 years ago
.scorpio10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettywoman

well said Mussy.. relax yaar.. if you notice he has been shooting night scenes non stop for the last week or so, so he is bound to be a bit tired na..i know we all care too much about MR and like you i also worry too much!

Yaar .. we all work and over work ... sometimes I have worked like 26 hrs non stop .. ..but then I love doing so ... Its my Boss who has kick me out .... asked to go home
I usually do not worry abt ppl I do not know on a personal basis .... But could not keep my trap shut ....... what to do yaar ... just cannot keep anything in my stomach for long ...
Edited by scorpio10 - 14 years ago
.scorpio10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Madzy-

I hope dutta keeps his andha pan til they come home ....now dont take me wrong but ....i can imagine some HAWT romance ...dutta keeping nakku close and having this bahana always ..I need you to be close 😍mujhey lagta hain aaj HHK key zaroor wapas entry karega forum par😆

Naughty D .... How cute .... that would be fun to watch ....
shan2430 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
*whistles*..thx for the link...That part where the goons let DN go when they r out of the pool n then run behind them is so hilarious😆 i hope the actual scene is more logical😆
-Madzy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: scorpio10

Naughty D .... How cute .... that would be fun to watch ....

waisey bhi dutta ka nishana acha hain 🤣....he very well knows were to thokkofy a kiss 😆😆....were to hath pakro and where to ...ahem bas ab tauba ji 😆😆🤣
.scorpio10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Madzy-

waisey bhi dutta ka nishana acha hain 🤣....he very well knows were to thokkofy a kiss 😆😆....were to hath pakro and where to ...ahem bas ab tauba ji 😆😆🤣

Even if he misses ... and his hand ends up some where else on naku ( specified ) ... we do not mind ... Do we 😉
WE do not mind some crash landing too ... as it all for LTL 's good 🤣
ROFL
Edited by scorpio10 - 14 years ago
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: make-believe

Thud Thud Thud Thud

Don't tell me it's a SBB segment! 😆 They finally woke up!

Check out the colour and print of that first goon's shirt! 😆 Must be one of Chaskar's men. Haha yes, I saw Phattu at the pond! That sequence should turn out to be interesting.

MR, get a haircut and loadssss of sleep :hug::lol:

Shish, Sonee, Sidra, thank you for sharing! Khushi, bless you for embedding that YT link!

EDIT: I didn't even notice Seema was gone before reading Crystal's post! 😆😲 Wonder where she is...and somehow, I'm very, very sure that the black kurta isn't going to be a blooper...they've been keeping continuity with everyone's clothes for weeks at end now...kuch toh reasoning hogi!

@Bold
That pink flower shirt is very famous now......😆
But recycling ki bhi had hai 🤣