Oh really?? In what? HILARIOUS

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

This has been one of my all time favorite Ranbir lines. Does anyone remember Aayan and Ranbir talking about his new gf Shanaya (kanya) right after the awesome Ranbir Kanya meeting?

Ay: Chachu!! She is too good

R: Oh really?? in what ?? (the most sexiest look on planet earth)

Ay: I didn't mean that. Hamare relationship abhi uss stage tak nahi pauchi hai. (something like that)

R: Aur pauche ga bhi nahi.

That's so true!! How can it get to that stage since you married her yourself. He was right. Aayan will never find out how good she is. But atleast Ranbir will find out if she is too good or not.

Edited by Perfangel5655 - 17 years ago

Kiran_1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe but its goin too slow
I hope ekta doesent break their mariage b4 they get together
dilkeroshni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
she better or not or she will have one heck of an angry fan force after her =] this show is supposed to be diff from anething shes done before right.. so in most of her no wait all of her dramas lead pairs ususally never get together or it takes them ages.. so this has to be different they have to get together
Kiran_1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope what ure sayin is true dilkeroshni but its taking them sooo long
Do u think they will grt cloder when they go to kanyas house
I think they should
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
o0o I would be so mad if they separate Rankan. And very mad if they don't get to that point of the relationship.
IBserenity thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😆 omg tht;s just too funny. Maybe kanya and ayan really didn't love eachother like they thought they did. I mean niether of them are showing an interest in each other...so it's good that Kanya didn't marry Ayan. And Ranbir hahahahhahah....sorry it's just that Kanya is now Ayan's chachi...i find that really funny as well...chachu ur wife's just too good 😆
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail

Originally posted by: IBserenity

😆 omg tht;s just too funny. Maybe kanya and ayan really didn't love eachother like they thought they did. I mean niether of them are showing an interest in each other...so it's good that Kanya didn't marry Ayan. And Ranbir hahahahhahah....sorry it's just that Kanya is now Ayan's chachi...i find that really funny as well...chachu ur wife's just too good 😆

I always thought she didn't love him. Aayan might still have little feelings for her but she seems completely over him. Doesn't even look at him twice.

sea_nyx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree with u guyz , i just hope ekta starts their love story soon and that too without any of the typical saas-bahu rona-dhona or triangles or whtever or she's going to find one angry morcha in frnt of her house one of these dayz 😡 😡 😡