Pyaar Ishq aur Nafraat Part 30UPDATED!!!!

Shezzy12 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

😃

Kavya(a business man )

Anjali ( kavyaz wife)

(anjali still pregnant wiv kavyas and anjalis baby)

(new girl *Neha*) - [knocks on the door of kavyas cabin] excuse me sir

kavya - yes come in

neha - erm sir i have been asked to give u this file

kavya [ not intrested nods]

neha - Sir File!

kavya - ermm (starts to day dream)

neha - SirRRRR something wrong

kavya - neha just go plz

neha - no sir onli if u tell me wots rong

kavya - no neha go plz i dont wanna lose my temper

neha - Sir plz i wont tell any1 i will just try to help you

kavya - mhmm okay neha my wife anjali is pregnant and i neva touched her!!!!!

neha - Wot!(all excited coz of this new juicy gossip)

kavya - all day i tried to remeber but i cant remeber anything like tht!

neha - well sir its kinda simple innit she had a affair

kavya - [stands up 4rom his chair and sobs]

neha - goes and puts her hands on his shoulder sir plz dont cry

kavya - (he lets go of neha and sits bak down)

neha - sir erm i dont kow wht to say i neva seen anjali and i dont know her nature otherwise i wud know whether she had an affair or not

kavya -(dipressed) neha im inviting u to Rams restarunt meet me there at 8pm i will turn up wiv anjali

neha - (confused) walks out

----------- 8 pm Rams Reataurunt -------------------

kavya - hi neha

neha - hi sir

kavya - this is anjali my wife anjali this is neha my friend

[neha looked suprised *this was anjali her childhood friend*)

neha - hiya anjali - both hug-

kavya - u know each other

neha - yes we were best friends

kavya - wow wot a coincedince

They sit at a table

kavya - ( oh S.h.i.t )

neha and anjali *at the same time* - What

kavya - i forgot my wallet in the car = kavya walks to the car=

anjali - neha u married?

neha - yeh

anjali - wow hoo to

neha - john abraham hez a nice guy and i love him

anjali - wow

neha - yes

kavya walks comes bak wiv the wallet in his hand

kavya - got it

neha and anjali - smile

kavya - wot do u want to eat neha * kavya looks at da menu*

neha - erm wot eva u like i dont mind

anjali - i want chocolate ice-cream

kavya smiles

kavya - im just going to the toilet

kavya walks to the toilet

neha - so howz marrage

anjali - not good neha not good

neha - why

anjali - well i told kavya few weeks ago tht i was pregnant and he took no notice of it hes been behaving weird u know hes the father of this child i dunno y but he dont think tht he wants this kid

neha - omg reali oh im soo sorri i know i will talk some sense into him

anjali - laughs yeh u go girl

-nehas mobile bleeps-

neha reads the text message

neha - oh im so sorri i gtg johns callin me its reali important sorri gtg bi

anjali - upset aww nevamind another time byeee seeya

kavya walks in kavya - wheres neha gone

anjali - john called her

kavya - dissapointed oh

---------------------------Kavya and Anjali have a nice romantic dinner---------

NEXT DAY^^^^^^^^

Screaming coming from kavyas office

kavya comes out of his cabin to find ........

neha - u flamin b.i.t.c.h ( sorri guys 4 da language)

sania - hahaha thts wht u get for stealing my bf

neha - john dumped u !!!! hes my husband

sania - shut up i hate slappers

they both start to fite

kavya runs and grabs hold off neha

sania - yeh yeh go lover boi neha go to ur lover boi

neha - pushs kavya and walks out

kavya confused!!!!

LAter that evening

kavya goes to see neha

he walks into the house to see a trashed place with pieces of glass everywhere

kavya - neha Neha

kavya cudnt hear anything

suddenly he heard someone crying

he walked on

wen he saw neha crouched up on the floor crying

kavya - neha oh my God wots rong

neha - continues to cry

kavya - please tell me

neha - points at the coffee ttable

kavya - looks there was an envelope he opened it

Photos of kavya and neha hugging

then kavya looked at the papers it was divorce papers 'John Abraham divorces Neha Sharma for having an affiar with Kavya Nanda'

kavya - omg hoo did dis

neha - sania

kavya - oh im soooo sorry

lets see wots happens next!!!!!

--------------------continued-------------------------

kavya - OMG Sania who does she think she is messing with me and my personal life
neha - Sir plz
kavya - tell me whole story
neha- sir leave me alone (plz)
kavya - nooooooo tell me first
neha - (crying) erm john tezt me yesterday when we were in the Rams resturant and he told me to come home urgetnly so when i came home he drank to much and he started tell me how much he loves me and then he pushed me against the wall and asked me how much do u love me and is the any other man on your life except me *then he started to hurt me*i told him hez hurting me he kissed my hand and then he started to hurt me agen i pushed him and told him i love him he started to get angry and he got the mirror of the wall and throw it near me and he went to the table and got photos of me and u huggign when we didnt even hug!

Kavya - stares at the bak of the evelope

neha - sir why r u staring at the envelope

kavya - well we cud go to the place where dis picture was donw

neha - yeh

kavya - who0 do u think it is

neha - obviously sania she admitted it herself!

kavya - well wen shall we go to the kodak shop

neha - its getting to late lets go to tomorrow! come to the kodak shop tomorrow 10 am

kavya - leaves

^^^^^^^^^^NEXT DAY^^^^^^^^^

kavya wakes up 9 am

anjali - why did you wake up so early its sunday no work

kavya - oh anjali im going to see neha okay

anjali - o

kavya gets up to have a shower wen he comes out he sees anjali talking to yug on the phone

kavya - hoz dat on the phone

anjali - oh no one

kavya goes to the livingroom

Kavya - (takes all the blessings from the elders)

Romilla - where r u the going kavya bheta ?

kavya - im going to see neha

romilla - o okay have a good lime

shlok - no aunty not lime ........ TIME

romilla - same the meaning😆

Kavya leaves

Kavya and neha go to the kodak shop

neha - hi sir have you seen this girl (shows pic of sania)

man - err no i mean yes i ave

neha - erm why did she come here?

the man - hey madam this is a photo shop not a groceries she obsiouldy came here to get her photos delveloped why r u soo dumb (laughs rudely)

kavya - dont u have manners how to speak to a girl huh? she asked u one simple question !!!!! U know this little photo shop of urz i will shut it down if u dont tell me

neha looked surprised

man - calm down sir she came in to get her photos delveloped and she also came with pics of u and this lday she told me to a make a false copy of u to hugging

kavya - how much did she give u

man - Sir erm 5 lakhs

kavya - i will give you 10 lakhs if u get me the copies and also come with me to tell a man wht u did to these photos

man - i wont get arrested will i?

kavya - NOOOO

neha - sir which man

kavya - u just wait and see and life will be easy 😃

neha - smiled

kavya went to johns work and interupted his shooting

kavya - hey john come here i wana tell u something

neha - SIR?

John - i know wht u going to tell me i already know man that ur havin an affair wiv my wife!

kavya - nooo

john - just get lost u love birds

kavya - arent u going to give me a chance to give an explanation

john looked at neha

nehas eyes filled with tears

john - go on

kavay - well sania made a false copy of me and neha hugging here are the copeies and if u still dont belive me herez the man hoo did it

john - was speechless * he didnt know wht ot do whther to be happy or sad*

john ran to neha and hugged her and sed sorri and gave her a kiss

kavya - smiled

kavya walks away

neha - sir w8 plz

kavya - yes

neha - thanks

kavya - its okay

kavya - neha dont call me sir call me kavya

neha - okay sir .... kavya

*******************NEXT DAY*************************8

neha knocked on kavyas cabin

kavya - yeh come in neha

neha - sir whts up

kavya - KAVYA NOT SIR

neha - sorri kavya wots up?

kavya - same thing

neha - kavya anjali did not have a affair coz shes not tht type is she

kavya - its yugs baby!

neha - no it isnt hooz yug

kavya - yug is anjalis friend

neha - kavya if u love someone and a problem like urs apperas in life u have to go to the end of the world to find out the truth its the test from GOD to see how much u love her!!!

kavya - yeh ur rite

neha - lets go out of this stuffy office and go out in the open air

kavya - u meen to da beach

neha - yeh

kavye - wot about the business

neha - i asked shlok sir and he sed its okay

Neha and Kavya leave to go to the beach

Meanwhile anjali is trying to call kavya

anjali - hello may i speak to kavya nanda

receptionist - whos speasking

anjali - Mrs Anjali Nanda

receptionist - erm madam hez not in

anjali - where is he?

receptionist - erm hes gone to lunch with a lady

anjali - WHICH LADY ?

receptionist - ermm i cant remeber the name sorri madam

anjali - okay thanx bye

anjali all confused ( hooz da lday)

kavya - look at the waves its a beautiful view isnt

neha - yes kavya u shud look at life like this not has a negative point of view

kavya - yeh ur rite

neha - kavya the way ur behaving with anjali is not rite plz try and improve ur behaviour

kavya - ( silence)

photographer comes running from behind

man - photo plz photo plz

kavya - come lets have a photo taken of us two friends

neha - yeh

kavya and neha stand

man - closer plz

they went closer

man - sir plz put ur hand around madams shoulder

kavya put his hand around nehas shoulder

the man took the photo and went

neha - kavya i personally know why u put ur hand around my shoulder but in one way why did u do it because these people they cant reconisge a boy and a girls freindship relationship rite

kavya - rite

neha - look kavya ur doing the same to yug and anjalis realtionship ur taking this realtionship to ur heart and ur critisising anjali for a freindship realtionship!

kavya - mhmm

kavya - sorri

neha - wot for

kavya - u know 4 everything

neha - dont say sorri to me go and say it to anjali

neha - kavya im realli hungry lets go and get something to eat from there

she runs to a food stall nearby

kavya - wht do u want

neha - ermm tht hot puri

kavya - okay

they eat on a table

waiter - hi sir nice couple

waiter walks off

kavya pays the bill and walks off neha runs to the ice cream stall

neha -kavya - plz can i have this ice cream

kavya - Strawberry ??? i thought girls liked chocolate

neha ( laughed)

after they had there ice cream neha climbed up some rocks kavya was behind her neha fell kavya caught her they both looked at each other romantically neha quickly got up

neha - thanx

kavya - its ok

neha - kavya ur a nice guy u know 😊

kavya - thanx ur nice too

neha ( laughed)

neha looked at her watch wow look at the time its 8.30 pm its going reali dark lets get home

kavya and neha walk bak to there cars kavays car is near so kavya gets in his car neha has to walk to get to her car

neha - bye kavya

kavya - thanks bye

neha - remember wot i sed

kavya smiled bak

neha walked bak to her car wen suddenly a gang of men came up to her

Fat man 1 - hey sweetheart wht u doing all alone

fat man 2 - come home wiv us babi

fat man 3 - yeh baby

they all come closer they attack neha they try to kiss her fat man 1 scratched her arm and ripped off both her sleeves neha screamed

they all atarted to hug her

neha tried to push but shes cudnt just then a beam of light appeared the gang turned looked

kavya stepped out of his car

kavya - Get of this girl or suffer the consequences

the gang - hahahaha girls boifriend to the rescue

neha and kavya stare at each other

gang - come on man we were onli havin a bit of fun

kavya - u want fun i will give u fun u wanna get arrested thts fun!!!

the gang ran off

neha *ashamed of having both her sleeves ripped off*(cried slowly)

kavya wrapped a blanket around her!!!

Wots going to happen next ?

Wot is anjali going to think

wot is john going to think?

it kavya going to tell the truth ?:>

PLzzzzzzzzz keep reading and tell some other people to read to thanxxxxx plz keep posting replys thanx!

luv yaz!!!!!!

____________________________________________________________ _____

Continued

neha - kavya wots gonna happen

kavya - wot

neha - john hes gonna think ........................

kavya - he loves you he aint gonna think bad

neha - (crys softly)

kavya - gives her a hug

they both walk bak to da car

neha - i will go in mine

kavya - no u wont come in mine plz

neha walked to kavyas car

it started to rain

meanwhile

john was trying to call neha

kavyas receptionist - hello

john - hi erm is neha in

receptionist - no she hasnt been in all day

john - WOT where has been

neha - she went out wiv sir

john - which sir.

receptionist - kavya nanda

john - (puts da phone down)

john looks outside his window

Also anjali and family r trying 2 call kavyas mobile

anjali - hello

kavya - Sorri this is da answering machine plz call bak l8er

anjali - hes got his phone off

kavya driving the car and song comes on da radio

Song - thoda sa pyaar hua hai ( from Kth)

kavya looks at neha

neha turns da song off

just then kavya gets stuck in a traffic jam

kavya gets out da car to check wots up

kavya - wots up

man - a trees fallen down coz of da storm

kavya - oh damn wen will it be done

man - erm in a day

kavya looks at his watch it was 11.00pm

kavya - wht shall i do then i need to get to mumbai?

man - erm nothing u will have to stay here theres no way out!

kavya - butttt we need to get there

man - u will have to go to da daylight hotel its just round da corner

kavya - o k

kavya walks bak 2 da car

neha - wots up

kavya - a trees fallen down and its gonna take a day for it to be shifted so we will have to stay at a hotel

neha - ohhh nooooo wot about John

kavya - dont worri we will call im

neha - ok

kavya drives to da hotel

Receptionist -- Namaste welcome to daylight hotel so wud u like a room for a lovely couple like you

kavya - erm no two rooms plz

receptionist - aww how sweet u have kids too

kavya - no erm two rooms plz

receptionist - sorri sir got no more rooms left we onli nhave one rrom

neha and kavya look at each other

neha- yes that will do

kavya - can u send me a extra blanket plz

receptionist - yes sure and *hands kavya da room keys*

kavya and neha walk to the room

neha - kavya wht shall i do i cant carry this blanket thing around me all the time wot are the people goona think

kavya - *gets his jacket off and puts it on neha* happy now

neha- smiled * confused look*

kavya - *opens da room*

neha and kavya walk into da room

neha- kavya i need to calljohn can i borow ur mobile plz

kavya - yeh sure

neha - trys to ring but has no network coverage

kavya - oh no no network here wot shall we do

kavya - we will have to tell them tomorrow

neha - (starts 2 cry) kavya john hes gonna get really upset

kavya - plz dont cry nothing will happen

neha - *hugs kavya*

just then someone knocks on the door !

kavya - MAMA!!!!!

neha - *gets up witha shocked face*

nitya - kavya my dear son * gives him a hug*

kavya - mama how did u get here all the roads are closed

nitya - i came here ages ago for some businees work then i thought i wud stay here because the roads are clsoed so someone told me u were here

kavya - o

nitya - oh kavya shes a beautiful girl isnt she

kavya - erm yeh

neha - thanks mrs nanda

nitya - just call me mama

kavya and neha go out the room to go to the coffee shop downstairs

nitya * gets her phone out*

nitya - hi thanks its workin we just need to get that girl in love with kavya den we will see anjalis face

man on da phone - hahaa yeh nitya

nitya puts da phone down

down in the coffee shop

kavya and neha walk to a table

nitya spies on them

nitya - ^to waiter^ hi put dis in tht mans coffee ' points 2 kavya'

waiter - money

nitya - hands him 2 laks

waiter goes to kavyas table

waiter - Sir coffee

kavya - yeh put it down

neha ^to waiter^ can i have some coffee plz

kavya - no u can share mine

neha - *laughs* share yours how am i gona do tht

kavya - ^to waiter^ get us a another cup plz

waiter - ok

waiter comes bak with cup

kavya puts half of coffee in nehas cup

they both drank it

neha - oh i feel dizzy

kavya - oh yeh me to

they both walk back to there rooms!!!__!!

________________________2 be continued_______________________

GUYSSSSSSSSSS PLZ SEND ME REPLIES I DONT THINK I HAVE MANY READERS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

THANKS

LUV YAZZZZZZ

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

😃

------------------------------------------------------------ --------------------------

they both went into there rooms neha fainted on the bed

kavya - neha neha i cant see

kavya - *went and slept on the bed*

they did it!!!

In the morning

kavya wakes up

neha wakes up

kavya - Oh s.h.i.t.

neha - wot

neha - oh noooo we didnt

kavya - i dont know

neha quickly got out the bed

neha - no kavya we cant were married *shocked*

kavya - i cant remember anything

neha - me too

kavya - i think we did

neha runs 2 da bathroom and starts to cry and remebers john

kavya heard neha cry

kavya got a robe round him

^knock kncok^

nitya- hi son how was nite

kavya - *confused look* huh?

nitya - oo i mean did you miss anjali

kavya - erm n.... yes i did

nitya - although i bet shes with yug

kavya - IS SHE!!!!!

nitya - yeh yug was at da nanda house all night

kavya - WOT

nitya - yes son why u wearing a robe why havent u got ur pjs on

kavya - ermmm it was hot at night time

ntya - was it i felt cold

neha came out the bathroom with robe round her too (by the way guys i cant remmebr is it called a robe or somefin lol)

nitya - oh hi neha

Neha - *shocked* erm namaste aunty ji

nitya - call me mama plz

neha - er yeh mama

kavya - mama can i speak to you

nitya - yes

thye both went out the room

kavya - mama its not wht u think

nitya - oh kavya i know not much of a point lying to me

kavay - WOT

nitya - i heard you

kavya - omg i dont know wht to do

nitya - dont feel guilty neha is a good girl u just dont ell anyone okay

kavya - erm okay

kavay - but mama

nitya - wot

kavya - nehas married!

nitya - so tell neha not to tell her husband

kavya - wot r we going to tell the family

nitya - oh i will sort it out ok

they walked back

neha - err mama i need ..........erm ........... 2 borrow a .....s..a.

nitya - sari dont worri let me go and get you one

nitya gave neha a sari

nitya - i just went shopping before and got few saris and i also got u a sari

neha - huh ? how did u know i needed a sari

nitya - becasue i saw u wearing kavyas coat all the time

neha - ha hem yeh

neha goes and has a shower and wears the sari she comes out the bathroom

kavya - *stares at her* -mouth open-

nitya - Wow u look like a model

kavya - yeh shes gorgeous

neha - gave kavya a stare

nitya - come on go and have some breakfast downstairs and then we will all go shopping

kavay - mama u already been shopping

nitya - no u go shopping with neha

kavya - erm okay

neha and kavya go downstairs to the coffee shop

sit at a table

kavya - oh neha i will just go to counter to tell the recptionist we r leaving in few mins

neha - erm okay

next to nehas table

is................................

neha - SANIA

neha - quickly turned round so tht sania cudnt see her

kavya - Neha wots up

neha - shhhhhhh

sania - sees kavya

kavya - nehaaaa

sania - sees neha

kavya sits down neha wot do you want to eat

neha - ermmm i need to go can i borrow ur phone

kavya gives her his phone

neha runs out the hotel and calls john

neha - hello

john - NEhaaaaaaa where were you

neha - john im soooo sorri

john - wot

neha - i went to kavyas office yesterday and told him to come outside so we went ot the beach i was trying to explain him about his family problems and tell him things about his wife anjali so it was about 8.30 wen we left the beach

john - yeh

neha - then we walked to our cars kavya got in his and i walked to mine wen i was walking to min few boys came and started to behave with me badly and ripped half my sleeves off kavya saw and helped me i was crying

John - WOT r u okay omg omg

neha - im f9 then we went in kavyas car it was about 11pm kavya was driving and then a tree had fallen down so all the roads were blocked because of the storm so we went to a hotel there was onli one room avalible so we took the room kavya sed he was going to sleep on the floor after we had coffee we went upstairs then when we woke up we were both in the same bed and i think we did it (i cant remember anything )*burst out crying*

john- Wot (crys) neha u cant do this to me u cant

neha - did it (crys)

john - noooooooooooooo

neha - plz try and understand me plzzzzz

john- no neha we have to seperate this marrage will not work out it really wont *puts da phone down*

neha - nooooooooo (crys like mad))))))

wipes her face and walks into the restaurant

kavya - neha

neha - runs past goes to the room

kavya - neha *runs to the bedroom*

neha - plz leave me alone i hate you

kavya - * upset *

after a while neha come out and gets her bag they both leave to go to there house

nitya - neha bheta why is ur face all wet?

neha - oh i washed my face

nitya - oh k kavya r we going shopping then

kavya - ask neha

neha - no mama erm i need to get home to my husband

nitya - WHT * shocked*

neha - yeh ( thinking to herself y is she soshocked)

after an hour and a half

kavya - neha heres your house

neha - oh erm thanx

kavya - see u tomorrow

neha- oh em yeh

neha in the house and ran to the bedroom all of johns things were gone

neha (cried)

^knock knock^

john - neha

john sees neha crying

john - neha y did u

neha - i dont remmeber anything

john - hugged her

neha - john y u hugging me

john - because i know my neha cant do this

neha - but i did *pushes johns hand off him*

john - ( cries) u did

neha - plz dont leave me coz i have noone in this world except u plzzzz

john - sorri jaan i have to go

neha ( CRIES)

meanwhile kavya and nitya get home

bauji - kavya nitya where were you

nitya - told them her story and sed ( kavya and me had a businees trip so we had to go there and roads were blocked)

bauji - oh fine

romilla - oh the fine the fine

kavya goes to his room and sees yug!!!

yug - kavya anjali has lockeed herself in her room

to be continued whts gonna happen!!!!!!!______!!!!!!

Edited by Shezzy12 - 19 years ago

lil miz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey shezzy ur fanfin is cool
plz continue i really enjoyed dat
tke care kiran 😳
Edited by lil miz - 20 years ago
Shezzy12 thumbnail
Hi Guys this is my First srotie and i dont have many readers plz if u think this is a good story plz tell others to read to !!!!! 😃
luv yaz
Shezzy12 thumbnail
😭 PLZ POST REPLIES

LUV YAZ
XXXXXX
sweet freedom thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
gr8 job 👏 👏 👏 . but how long exactly did it take u to write this 😃 😆
Shezzy12 thumbnail
Goth princess

it didnt take long coz im a fast typer lol
thanks 4 askin
😃
Guys thanx 4 da replies i feel much better!!!!
😃
Post more plz
Luv yaz!!!!!
Shezzy12 thumbnail
Cotinued_____________________________

kavya slammed the door down
anjali had fainted

kavya - ANJALI

they take her to hospital
doctor - she ahs seemeed to have a shock of some sort someone has told her something really bad and she could go into coma!!
kavya - hoo sed something to anjali !!!
he looked around at the family members

i did
kavya turned around and saw..................JOHN

kavya - John
kavya tried to dragg john to a corner but john was to strong
john - wot u want a private word well i dont lets tell the whole familt wot u been upto
kavya - no please dont
john - u try and get my wife into bed by giving her sleeping pills and u dont wanna tell anyone else
kavya - WOT i didnt give her sleeping pills
john - dont try to act smart neha was feeling dizzy all day we took her to the doctors and the doctor sed tht she was givin sleeping pils
kavya - WOT no i didnt
doctor - excuse me sir whos anjalis husband
kavya - me
doctor - erm shes okay now but she wants to talk to u
kavya - thanks okay i wil come
kavya slowly walks to her room
kavya - sat down
anjali - kavya this baby is yours
kavya - (silent)
anjali - its not yugs
kavy still silent
anjali - u did it to show me
kavya - nooo we werent in our senses
anjali - owwwwwwwww kavya * holds her tummy*
kavya - DOCTOR DOCTOR
doctor came running
doctor - shes having her baby quick
kavya ran out the room
kavay - johnnnnnnnnn
john - ha see u mess with my wife again and i promse u u will regret it
kavya waited for the doctor to come
after a while the doctor came
kavya - its now ur choice ur wife or ur child!!!
kavyas in a dilema!!!!!!!
thanks 4 reading seeyaz
XXXXXXX 😃

CrazyNoori thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
shezzy u rock wid ur fanfic but im stuck on mine so cud u give me some ideas plz
baby_gurl#1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey tat shezzy12 tis is really really gud plezzzz update quick cant wait tanxz great job lub it 🤗
karanlover thumbnail
hey thats good i like it plzzzz write more 😊 😃