1dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: natz

I have a feeling Arjun's reverse psychology is going to have a bad outcome...Aro's gona realize her mistake and go back...face baba's wrath...and in the process of ''not letting baba lose'' will agree to marry KS...

Aro KS ki shaadi might not take place...but maybe she's gona agree for the sake of faaltu footage and hamara sarr dard...

You know..i still dont think she will marry KS for the sake of her dad. She has made a commitment to arjun. Granted their vows were not official. But in their hearts the vows meant the real thing.
arjuhi_love_lav thumbnail
arjun talking about their marriage and stuff after marriage!! 😆😆 and blah blah!! and arohi is like wat r u saying... and arjun is like wat u wanted... sowi didnt hear it!!.... ARRJJUNN!! stop this!! 😡 arohi has her usual flashbacks!! and now... arjun doin more of balh blahs!! ARRGHHH head ache!! the BG 😡😡 to many ppl talking!!!!

now arohi talking about herself!!! and her dreams!! and arjun all smiling!! 😳😳 ( me....😡😡😡 ur ruining ur LIFE here.....😡😡) and cming to mumbai her stroy is changed cmpletely!! and says she fell in love and that shes left evrythin behind and wen her love came in front of her dad.... and wen her dad said NO.. she left the house!! and BREAK!!!

IM SURE thier gona only go bak home 2morro!!😡 still after break the same thing!!

😡
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

PB u wait for my post today.😡

roey ga bechaara... pehle you tell him bhaagna not good...👎🏼 abhi he's listening to you and taking them back home...you still naraz?? 😆 😆
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
is it me or this episode really long 🤣.....this has to be slowest episode ever 😆
Edited by sweetassygar16 - 16 years ago
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Samiya-

Yh why don't they jus go to BM's house..itni disgusting jaga par jaane ki kya zaroorat hai? 🤢

Because Arohi wanted to play Jab We Ran with Arjun.. 🤣🤣
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetassygar16

@ANU...he is wandering around because of u🤣....u wanted arohi to realize her mistake of running away soo ur annoying dost showing her hard life....now be happy u got ur way🤣

Oyeeeeeeeeee aisa kya?? 🤣🤣🤣 mera dost itna intelligent bangaya 🤣🤣 ladki ko puri mumbai gumaraha hai , reverse phychology ke naam pe 🤣🤣🤣 Wah bhai Wah if PB really thought abt it like that then Iam impressed🤣🤣🤣 Boring but still impressed 🤣🤣🤣

Arey yaar mera dost hai , tho he will act according to my whims and fancies naa🤣🤣🤣

Anu
Ruhani.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arohi 😡 😡 😡 😡😡 Oh, god my head aching very badly...i need to swtich off the TV.........
pls aj bas bakwasss.......
ab ye apne leature analysis pe shuru ho gayiiii................
what the hellllllllllllll????????/
-stuti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why doesnt he just shutup and return home? 😡
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
arjun should tape arohis mouth....tie her up drop her to kundras ....take his bike and come over to canada🤣
1dream thumbnail

@Anu di
ROFL ROFL ROFL.......that reminds me, i forgot...
when arjun volunteered for mending the car his stubble was nt properly there and when the lasso moved away he had the same unshaved stubble as though he had just clicked the undo button...or maybe it was just my eyes !!!
okay, arjun's off and on stubble seems more interesting than today's episode! yawn....🥱