ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Whatz with all these smiles! 😕

Rimz...as always beautiful.....you have nailed the bombay tapoori style hindi to the tee!! 😆 😆

Ayesha and Inder - Now, i am more interested in knowing what is going on btw these two!!!

Michi - What can i say!!! As always, they are adorable, passionate and intense...

Ayesaha/Neev - Playful and serious...

If this is what you wanted to convey then you have nailed it my dear! 😃 😳
PourQuoi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: panache

Whatz with all these smiles! 😕 I know sangs...at first I thought it was cute but now it's kinda scary to look at...😆

Rimz...as always beautiful.....you have nailed the bombay tapoori style hindi to the tee!! 😆 😆 Thank you sangs...it's requiring soem real effort on my part...😆

Ayesha and Inder - Now, i am more interested in knowing what is going on btw these two!!! aha...you will find out next chapter...😉

Michi - What can i say!!! As always, they are adorable, passionate and intense... hehe...yep yep...hopefully that'll grow...

Ayesaha/Neev - Playful and serious...lol...total contrasts eh...

If this is what you wanted to convey then you have nailed it my dear! 😃 😳 hehe something to that effect...yes...thanks hun😛😃😳

-Deepa- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rimz, dil khush kar diya tumne. Loved it.

Prachi too is attracted to Milind.😃 But poor Prachi...she cant see how HOT Milind is. I feel sad for her. 😭 Milind tho gaya kaam se...i think he will make some bahana to meet Prachi daily. 😳

Neev and Ayesha's entry to SM scene reminded me of a similar scene i watched in some Mallu movie. That was cute.😳 Now is Ayesha Inder's illegitimate daughter hear too? 😕 I love the way Ayesha talks.😃

Update soon. 😛

😊

PourQuoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heeba

AWWW Rims...its was tooo good...ALL FOUR OF THEM....love them all...and LOVED the update...its sooo fun loving...hehe...😃 we've become like each other...I loved yours too...😳😉...hun...did you think it was fun loving? I was going for drama I think...😆

Milind can;t stop staring at Prachi...hmmm so love bug already bit him😉😳😆...And even Prachi...is too cute...and remember your promise...confession wont take that long😉😆Aha...not love yet, just his curiosity has been peaked unlike ever before...yes yes hun I remember😉...dont you think this is moving much faster than andaaz? hehe😆

The scene with Neev and PL....just couldn't stop smiling...Neev what a flirt and smart...lolHaina...I think I'm being a bit partial towards him though...kya karu...he's such a good character...😆

The last scene...Awww Neev asking for forgiveness...reminded me of Hum aapke hain kaun...when salman says sorry to madhuri.... So now a new feeling will be awake within Ayesha....Oh yeh...he is kinda like that isn't he...love that film!...Yes, Ayesha will think of him and more than a scumbag now hehe...

Thanks a lot hun for the udpate😃

Thanks Heebs!!😃
PourQuoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsyworld

Rimz, dil khush kar diya tumne. Loved it. Hai...tumne jou kiya...uske aage tou kuch bhi nahin...😳

Prachi too is attracted to Milind.😃 But poor Prachi...she cant see how HOT Milind is. Deepu...sirf aankhon se hi nahin oaata chalta ho hot he is...😉I feel sad for her. 😭 Milind tho gaya kaam se...i think he will make some bahana to meet Prachi daily. 😳 No he wont need t...khud be khud sari kayanaath jud jaanti hain, in dono ko milane me...😆

Neev and Ayesha's entry to SM scene reminded me of a similar scene i watched in some Mallu movie.Aww really...sab muje yahin kehte hai...always seem to remind them of a movie...it's because it's filmy na?😆 That was cute.😳 Now is Ayesha Inder's illegitimate daughter hear too? 😕 I love the way Ayesha talks.😃 hahaha Yes she is...now, the way she talks...you stayed in Mumbai na...? tell me honestly is it okay?

Update soon. 😛

😊

Thanks hunnnnnnnnn😃FOR EVERYTHING TODAY!!😳Loveeeeeeeeeee you
-Deepa- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zcbcc34

Thanks hunnnnnnnnn😃FOR EVERYTHING TODAY!!😳Loveeeeeeeeeee you

-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Welcome back Rima. 😃 Missed you. 😆

Ok so Ayesha is Inder's daughter? 😭 😭
Though now i'd like to know how you show your Ayesha dealing with the info and how Prachi and Ayesha's relationship is effected.
AddSmileyIcon('😳')

Or is the story between Inder and Ayesha something else.
Tho i really like how Neevu showed up at her house and surprised and her and now he isn't so bad 😳

But gotta admitt you scn where Neev is holding Ayesha's hand behind PRachi's back...reminded me of a scn from a south indian movie...i was cracking up and also enjoying that scn playing out in my head. I could totally see the expressions on their face and i really wanted to laugh out loud but my bro was sitting there staring at me as to why my face was starting to crack. 😆

So Ayesha also figured that Michi are into each other. I was seeing Milind's expression of being lost when leaning against the wall and looking at Prachi while Ayesha is talking to him and Ayesha having to tear his eyes away from Prachi. 😳 Hai...Michi don't even have to touch, or be close to each other...dur dur se hi sara chemistry pata chal jaata hai...even if I am only reading it.

Thanks Rimz...loved it. And you know my favorite part 😆 PL and Neevu... 🤣 That was the best part for me...tho i loved everything else too. BTW i didn;t complain about the lack of proof reading. 😃 Because it was still enjoyable. 😊

JC
chituku thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hun i read the update. having severe maigrane wid all the grinning today. will post my comments tommarow
PourQuoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: chituku

hun i read the update. having severe maigrane wid all the grinning today. will post my comments tommarow

no probs hun...😊
PourQuoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Welcome back Rima. 😃 Missed you. 😆 ahaha...it's been a while JC and it feels nice...😉

Ok so Ayesha is Inder's daughter? 😭 😭 Yes she is......bit it wont be wont you're expecting...
Though now i'd like to know how you show your Ayesha dealing with the info and how Prachi and Ayesha's relationship is effected. I should cover some of that in the next update if possible and Ayesha-Prachi relationship should be something to look out for...😊
AddSmileyIcon('😳')

Or is the story between Inder and Ayesha something else. no no...they're father and daughter...
Tho i really like how Neevu showed up at her house and surprised and her and now he isn't so bad 😳 LOL...oh how quickly things can change...Yes, he thought she was upset because of him...😭

But gotta admitt you scn where Neev is holding Ayesha's hand behind PRachi's back...reminded me of a scn from a south indian movie...i was cracking up and also enjoying that scn playing out in my head. Deepa said that too...I wanna watch it now!I could totally see the expressions on their face and i really wanted to laugh out loud but my bro was sitting there staring at me as to why my face was starting to crack. 😆 LOL...I can imagine it would been funnying knowing that....😆😆

So Ayesha also figured that Michi are into each other.Bauhat shani hai yeh Ayesha... I was seeing Milind's expression of being lost when leaning against the wall and looking at Prachi while Ayesha is talking to him and Ayesha having to tear his eyes away from Prachi.Yep JC, thats exactly how I amgined it to be. I perhaps need to do more justice to his gaze...remember how intense it used to be? 😳 Hai...Michi don't even have to touch, or be close to each other...dur dur se hi sara chemistry pata chal jaata hai...even if I am only reading it. haha...Thats good...😳😆....yahan tou sab will be at my throats if they dont kiss soon...😆😆

Thanks Rimz...loved it. And you know my favorite part 😆 PL and Neevu... 🤣 That was the best part for me.me too!!! LOL...I'm glad you did actually.....tho i loved everything else too.of course...I wrote it...😳 BTW i didn;t complain about the lack of proof reading.I noticed...yeh I read over it now...correct it laterrrrrrrr 😃 Because it was still enjoyable. 😊 hehe phew...

JC

THANK YOU JC😃🤗🥳