Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Navs alas .. sigh *sigh .*.i feel all our pleas are falling on deaf ears .. seems like the kreatives have stuffed their ears with Cotton ..How else do we have to Dish it out to Them .. or make'm understand ??Originally posted by: nyzbabigyal
"Kreatives" i hope ur listening.. good adivce klue 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼 actually any advice given to them is betta than wat they have in their mind 😆 😆 😆 cuz d ff's r SUPERB.. d show is d last reason for my being on d forum.. im here cuz of d ff's and my family - this forum 😳 😳
no clue.. its hopeless.. their hearts r made of stone.. like kekta mayi's😡 its sad.. how they can ruin a perfectly good story so easily im just confused about y they call themselves creatives they're so not creative.. nope nope..way past itOriginally posted by: klueless
Navs alas .. sigh *sigh .*.i feel all our pleas are falling on deaf ears .. seems like the kreatives have stuffed their ears with Cotton ..How else do we have to Dish it out to Them .. or make'm understand ??
You bet we wont ..😆 we will join their team for free just to see some good original JDD moments and The Raging Bull In commandGood suggestions klue, I hope they are readng this and taking notes......... C'mon creatives......yahan wahan se toote phoote ideas ki kya zarurat hai when we have such great minds at work in our very own forum....... If you guys churao ideas from the awesome FF's, I promise none of us would mind at all 😉
Originally posted by: klueless
You bet we wont ..😆 we will join their team for free just to see some good original JDD moments and The Raging Bull In command
Yeah and if I am sure that they are going to make use of the ones available, I'd start my OWN FF with all we want to see 😉 😳 JDD moments and the raging bull is DESPERATELY needed 😳 😆
I would love to be a creative. and hey i can actually make both the viewers and the creatives happy all at once, there are ways for that to happen.
and i don't charge that much either, they just gotta work with my schedule😉
Shina
Originally posted by: klueless
Riddhi , Bet you are rite .. but ..for JB and KS we will settle for a small percentage of the gross earnings /profit ..etc etc ..😆
... tum dono ...u girls are too much....
would the two of u want me to calculate the percentages 😉😆
n Klue I love the idea... if there are some IF members on the Kreative Team... KS would be sooooo much better...