Sue101 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sue101 · 10 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXoSASsyWkA feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Flame.Of.Rose Thumbnail

Posted by: Flame.Of.Rose · 10 years ago

"I shall bow down to you for you are the halo I posses. With you not by my side the only thing I get is regret for the battles that meant our

Expand ▼
shonasandy Thumbnail

Posted by: shonasandy · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
ShikhaAgrawal Thumbnail

Posted by: ShikhaAgrawal · 10 years ago

JSJ guys I just want to knw that after hw many posts one become IF sizzlers , IF rockerz , IF dazzlers and all so any one can help me regarding...

Expand ▼
lorina24 Thumbnail

Posted by: lorina24 · 10 years ago

I have deleted this post because I wasn't aware comedy and wittiness were taken so seriously here. I didn't know Parth dressed in a traditional...

Expand ▼
Barbiebarbie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Barbiebarbie11 · 10 years ago

Manik was pacing to n fro in his room,he was feeling broken, FlaShbaCk~ nandini grabd manik by his collor how dare u manik ? U sacrifixd me for

Expand ▼
kresham Thumbnail

Posted by: kresham · 10 years ago

Accha toh agar aaplog yaha aate ho toh plz ye wish puri kardo na...Pretty plz... Ams ko aaplogono bhej diya i know for future track keliye bhej

Expand ▼
urvimathur Thumbnail

Posted by: urvimathur · 10 years ago

PART - 18 Nandini n fab 5 mukti ka x-rey room ke bahar wait karte hai and waha bahut time lag raha hota hai... and tabhi nandini babies...

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetButSpicy · 10 years ago

*-* || Happy Birthday Kiret || *-* Today a angel was born, 14th April. She is coolbie of this forum. She is a punjabi kudi. ANDDD also one of...

Expand ▼
kresham Thumbnail

So guys straight to the episode today Nandini was sitting in front of mirror with half dressed up like with only crop top n was practicing that

Expand ▼
nitishine Thumbnail

Posted by: nitishine · 10 years ago

And I am here after a long time and missed you all sooo much And here comes my thinking. . as for the ongoing track .. I think manik will for...

Expand ▼
eveline Thumbnail

Posted by: eveline · 10 years ago

So close...very very close...and yet far!! She looks like a vision, a dream, beautiful satin and silky sheen, sitting in front of a...

Expand ▼
Riya-111 Thumbnail

Posted by: Riya-111 · 10 years ago

What do you think guys? Everything seems to be alright but nothing is perfect. Manan is surrounded by threat from all sides. Evil pandit,...

Expand ▼
Sayali_23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sayali_23 · 10 years ago

Okiee... So episode starts with half dressed Baby Nandu practicing her and Baba makes his entry with a excuse to get some help from his Angle to

Expand ▼
swathi_priya Thumbnail

Posted by: swathi_priya · 10 years ago

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-actors-top-10-male-youth-sensations-of-small-screen/4/ ...

Expand ▼
sab29 Thumbnail

Posted by: sab29 · 10 years ago

Can someone give me a link to watch y'days episode pls... Because non of the links I tried are not working... Pls pls pls

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail

Posted by: bokul · 10 years ago

Niti Taylor" @ niti_taylor 5m5 minutes ago Family time ! #delhi#family#time https://instagram.com/p/1lCEWBN_cc/

Expand ▼
Sandhirrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: Sandhirrocks · 10 years ago

Those of u r who r on intagram please join my I'd its mananluver.Its a request guyz. Edited by Sandhirrocks - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
SwethaVerma Thumbnail

Posted by: SwethaVerma · 10 years ago

Where is my Fearless Friend I am a silent reader and i read the posts here silently,I love and admire some of the writers and their posts

Expand ▼
kresham Thumbnail

How many of u remembered Spiderman dance during epi today Guys seriously when girls were waiting for Dhruv near the stage n Manik was worried n

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail

Niti Taylor" @ niti_taylor 37s37 seconds ago Thank u Delhi !! ...

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail

Niti Taylor" @ niti_taylor 41m41 minutes ago Thank u all so much ! A big heart warming and touching day I had...

Expand ▼
shonasandy Thumbnail

Posted by: shonasandy · 10 years ago

Expand ▼
One-Of-A-Kind Thumbnail

Posted by: One-Of-A-Kind · 10 years ago

I was watching yesterday epi's pool scene.. just when nandini "let it goes " i dont know niti actually said or it was bcuz of water's splashhh...

Expand ▼
brightphil Thumbnail

Posted by: brightphil · 10 years ago

I THINK NYEONIKA WILL ATTACK PANDIT IN HER STYLE WHEN SHE COMES TO KNOW ABOUT MANIK BEING HIT BY GOONS SETUP BY PANDIT ( REMEMBER HARSHAD GOT A

Expand ▼
Sue101 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sue101 · 10 years ago

seeing the promo, manik is not responding to I love you really??? who was saying I love and who stopped i am sure all saw what i saw ok leave it

Expand ▼
Barbiebarbie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Barbiebarbie11 · 10 years ago

Dear cvs ,plss fullfill my two wishes i have only two wishes 1)- Dargah scene for manan with song khawja mere khawja dil mein samaja 2)- salsa...

Expand ▼
-Anitha- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Anitha- · 10 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_NEobvSns4 feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
roumania Thumbnail

Posted by: roumania · 10 years ago

font size="6" heya guys /font I m new in dis forum and u guys accepted me d very 1st day so its mine time 2 return u d favour So enjoy a new ff

Expand ▼
Ireena7 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ireena7 · 10 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exzsC-NUm0Y feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".