I... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HJ-

Even I hate her dressing 😡 rather she should not wear anything 😡
The jeans she wears...God how they look? There is limit to that! Definitely aliya wears better...

you should see her holi pics which rima4ever has posted in group photo
all are properly dressed she looks she is in goa beach party
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
that scene was just uncalled for
and yes i too did not like KHNH music on them
KHNH is very special to me
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: I...

allowed but really mukti loves him?abhi loves her?
or is this all about not dying virgin?

actually it looked good for me , i think we are over thinking 😆😆😆 had it been manan we would have enjoyed it 😉 i am defo not fan of mukbhi 🤢
ashmitaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

she can have the consolation he died in her lap 🥱
kill kill kill him

ohh god..u r too gud with ur words yaar...still laughing...my mommy thinks i hv gone mad...!
she is asking..ab aaj kya ho gaya tere Manik kaa jo itna has rahi hai..😃and again m laughing..

but i must say...u deserve the honour.."laughter queen of IF"...HATS OFF

Yesss i agree..kill him😡😉
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

Gosh, even rima who doesn't normally comment, is disgusted. Now this is something.
So glad everyone here is on the same wavelength, this couple is revolting and insensitive in the name of Cancer patients.
-HJ- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

you should see her holi pics which rima4ever has posted in group photo
all are properly dressed she looks she is in goa beach party

I know that. Does it make sense to wear such clothes in college party?
I may be considered old fashioned but simply my POV. I know that this is a show but there is a limit. Love isn't getting intimate only. There is lot more in love. Its an emotion which can be felt and not only shown by touching 😡
I... thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

exactly i hated them using khnh
that too those last lines when preety's tears falls silently on her mehendi hands
they made a mockery of the essence of the song
I... thumbnail

Originally posted by: diva82

Gosh, even rima who doesn't normally comment, is disgusted. Now this is something.
So glad everyone here is on the same wavelength, this couple is revolting and insensitive in the name of Cancer patients.

rima forced me to see kyy she knows i would be blowing her up
if kyy gets dirtier than this 😆
I... thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HJ-

I know that. Does it make sense to wear such clothes in college party?
I may be considered old fashioned but simply my POV. I know that this is a show but there is a limit. Love isn't getting intimate only. There is lot more in love. Its an emotion which can be felt and not only shown by touching 😡

we are on same boat love is not the stupid bed only i feel i have to scream my lungs out now
-HJ- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
First of all mukbhi can't act at all. Then they suddenly fell for each other. And suddenly he got up from the bed and jumped into the pool...what was that? Yesterday he couldn't get up and today???
What can be more illogical than this?

This is my POV.